Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Driveway

Verified Review

Armand Groundworks and Paving redid our driveway for us. Did a great job, thorough and attention to detail. Would recommend.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of a concrete driveway, installing new fencing and laying a new block paved driveway.

Verified Review

Tony and his team were superb. The team were very tidy and considerate throughout the whole job. Their focus was to produce a result that we were happy with - they delivered on this. I would definitely recommend Armand Groundworks if you are looking for ground breaking/removal, installation of high quality fencing and installation of block paving. They did a great job.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.5

New Driveway

Verified Review

Very happy, I was referred by a neighbor who had their driveway done with Armand 4 years ago and it still looks very good. Thorough job and looks smart.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

New Patio with retaining walls and side path

Verified Review

Tony and his team built a new Garden Patio and paved side path for us. Their quote was reasonable and they stuck to original price except for where we opted for upgrades. Job was done with care and attention to detail and finished product is great. The guys are all very nice and polite and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Tony and he’s team very good. Work carried out to a high standard. Kept us up to date with everything going on. Really happy with the finish, would highly recommend.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Re-landscaping of back garden with 2 new patios and a new pathway

Verified Review

Once again Tony and his team have completed another job for me to a very high standard. I’m exceptionally happy with their work, and nothing is too much for them. Very respectful of my property and hard workers, I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New driveway and path

Verified Review

Tony and his guys have done an amazing job , they worked so hard and efficiently. The whole job was done in just 9 days . I am very pleased with the quality and the finish . They also had to replace our side gate and fence which wasn’t in the original plan , but it was as all taken care of swiftly and it now all looks great ! I would highly recommend Tony and his team.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Re-do driveway paving and steps to house

Very satisfied with the whole experience. From quotation to end of job, Tony was very helpful and professional. The driveway, paving, and steps now look excellent.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace driveway

Verified Review

Job very well done and completed on time would recommend

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New Block Paving driveway

Verified Review

Forget hiring anyone else, Tony and his team are nothing short of awesome. Professional, Trustworthy, Competitively priced, craftsmen. Nothing was too much trouble and wouldn’t hesitate recommending this brilliant firm. Thanks again Tony even the Mrs is delighted.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: November 2021