Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paved driveway and path in place of old, failing concrete drive

Verified Review

Delighted with the work to replace the old concrete drive, including drainage repairs and improvement. Good communication, friendly people. Attention to detail and high standards of workmanship. The new block paving is a work of art. Would highly recommend.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway and fences

Verified Review

Tony and his team done our driveway and put in low fences that I added on, they have done an excellent job, very professional and absolutely over the moon with it. They turned up when they said they would, worked extremely hard and are very tidy. Tony even went out of his way to get the posts etc that I forgot. The driveway looks fantastic and lots of people have commented on how great it looks. Really really pleased with the work they have done and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks Tony.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Driveway and Fence

Verified Review

A year on and we are extremely happy with the work these guys did for us. Competitive pricing and very pleasant to deal with. Their work has transformed the kerb appeal of our house. Punctual and efficient. Have recommended to friends who are also very happy with their work.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Lay new drive

Verified Review

Anand did a very professional job laying my new block paved drive. They have a good team who seem to know what they are doing and are willing to listen to my requests I would overall recommend

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Front driveway

Tony and his team did a great job. They were efficient and their work is of a high standard. Tony was always available to discuss things and clearly took an interest in the work.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Expansion of front driveway and path

Verified Review

First class, helpful service for throughout. From materials selection to design…all perfect.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New block paving front drive and remove hedge and old front garden.

Verified Review

Tony and his crew were brilliant. They removed all the awfulness that was my old front drive and replaced it with a proper base and lovely block paving. They also removed an overgrown hedge and fitted a new fence along with gated fence door. The attention to detail is immaculate. Highly recommended.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Complete re-work of patio, side alley and large driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job all-round. No problem at all to have on site and the job has been done beautifully. No cutting corners and determined to ensure everything was perfect.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Driveway

Verified Review

The team removed an ugly old poured concrete drive from the 1970s and upgraded with block paving and rebuilt the front door step. Very pleased with the work overall.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Front Driveway

Verified Review

Tony and his team did an amazing job with my front driveway and surrounding walling! I would totally recommend Armand Groundworks to whoever is thinking of doing their driveway. The level of quality and attention to detail is impeccable. A very professional team who is a pleasure to work with. I was kept informed at all times about everything. All in all, I am so happy with my driveway and how it has been done!

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: November 2020