Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing blocked drains

Verified Review

Excellent service. Rang me within 2 minutes of me asking for help online. Turned up on time, did a great job, nice friendly lads,cleaned up afterwards and didn’t to any unnecessary work. Reasonable charging and all done in 30 mins. A Really good reliable company.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Drain survey

Very efficient crew, got on with the job in hand, showed me camera footage. Cannot recommend highly enough. Had a call from company very soon afterwards to check all was ok. Excellent service

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearing blocked drain.

Verified Review

Very impressed by this company. Carl and a Welsh guy who's name I can't pronounce never mind spell, turned up promptly and completed the work in a timely and professional manner. It wasn't easy but they got the job done. Cleaned up thoroughly after work completed. Cost was a lot less than I thought. Happy to highly recommend

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Unblocking drain

Karl and Liam were brilliant. They went above and beyond to make sure the blockage was cleared in the quickest time, it wasn’t an easy job for them as there were a few issues but they just cracked on and cleaned everything up thoroughly before they left . Can’t recommend them enough. Really good lads. Great Price too ????

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblock a drain

Verified Review

Arrived within 2 hours and got the job done very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

Location: Consett
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Clear external ground drain

Verified Review

Excellent service by Martin , COVID secure, polite and hard Working. Cleaned up after job was done

Location: TS21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked gully

Verified Review

Arrived on time , kept me informed on what they were doing. Gully was really blocked but they persevered and unblocked it, left the area clean and tidy

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

The company removed 90,000 litres of rainwater from the field

Absolutely first class service. The lads were professional, courteous, very tidy and thoughtful working around the property. Importantly they managed to remove 90,000 litres of ground water and braved the freezing NE weather. Thank you, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: NE20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

My husband tried to unblock the drains with rods but lost rods

Verified Review

My husband lost his drain rods in the drain as he tried to unblock them. We called Arrowflow and they told me they would send someone out within 2 hours, they arrived before 2 hours and the chap in the office said £65.00 per hour and most blockages will be done within that hour, he was spot on 45 min it took they were fantastic keeping me informed of what they were doing. My husband was amazed how they got his rods out and gave him them back. They even put a camera down and showed us how clean the pipe was. A very relived happy customer if I could score more I would... thanks Arrowflow.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

Came within one hour. Job completed efficiently.

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: June 2020