Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Skim of kitchen ceiling

Verified Review

Paul from Ashford Solutions had to fix a job previously done by someone who cut too many corners which resulted in my ceiling plaster falling down. Paul was on time, very professional and produced a very smooth finish on my kitchen ceiling. He also left my house very clean, just wish I had gone to him in the first place.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Match artex ceiling repair to rest if artex ceiling

Verified Review

Can highly recommend. Paul was punctual and personable. He carried out the work to a high standard and cleared up afterwards. Would use them again if I needed building work done

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Board and set ceiling

Verified Review

An excellent job, and left clean and tidy. Delighted

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bathroom Ceiling Plastered

Verified Review

The work was completed very quickly and to a very good standard. I'm very pleased with the work.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plastering fireplace

Very good

Location: New Romney
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Plastering Frontroom/Diner

Verified Review

Paul was on time very clean and tidy. No marks on carpet. Very happy with his work would highly recommend him. Would not hesitate to ask him to do other work if needed to be done.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Plastering 4 ceilings, boarding and plastering 1 ceiling and creating extension to en suite bathroom

Verified Review

I recommend Ashford Solutuons Group for plastering work. Paul is reliable, clean, efficient and the work is great value for money. I’ve always been pleased with the end result and wouldn’t use anyone else.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Plastering of lounge and dining room ceilings

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, highly recommend.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Four complete walls

Verified Review

Quick, catered for my specific requests , really good job , highly recommended . Advised me on some things not associated with the job described.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Drywall plastering prior to staircase replacement

Excellent job from Paul. He arrived as promised, was clean, tidy and COVID-aware. Working to tight engineering tolerances he replaced original vertical board and skimmed to a perfect visual finish, which has dried evenly.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: January 2021