Customer Reviews (645)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Find a leak and fix it in the ceiling

Verified Review

Very good service the plumber stayed until he managed to find the source of the leak and was able to fix it. Great service all round.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Renewing a mixer tap and fixing a urinal trap

Verified Review

Super quick response to my call and all work carried out efficiently. Good communication throughout.

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted new Worcester boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased with overall service, plumber was efficient, courteous, tidy and knowledgeable.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removing one radiator and replacing two others plus servicing combi boiler.

Verified Review

Very happy with work carried out. The job involved two visits either side of living room being decorated. Ashley kept me informed throughout and his workers were both highly professional and a credit to his company. Would certainly recommend them and will use again myself should the need arise.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted a new combi boiler.

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and caring. Fitted with confidence and skill. Would highly recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New stopcock fitted

Verified Review

The work only took an hour. The whole team were very helpful and came to us the same day of the issue and resolved it right away. Ben was extremely helpful, courteous and got on with the job. Very well priced also.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Relocate nest thermostat

Verified Review

Full PPE worn at all times and re wired to improve Nest Thermostat installation

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler breakdown

Verified Review

I had a boiler breakdown with no hot water or heating. Ashley was kindly able to fit me in as an extra, the same day, as an emergency. Identified and Fixed the problems quickly and restored my heating and hot water.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.5

Rebuilding 3 x toilets

Verified Review

Very thorough job. Now have fully functioning toilets after rebuild work. Great job. Thank you

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shower replaced

Verified Review

Top job, good communication, covid safe and went out of his way to fit me in late in the day. Highly recommend

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: April 2021