Customer Reviews (645)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and safety check

Verified Review

Work carried out professionally and on time .

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pump replacement

Verified Review

Once again, Ash Jupe and his team have come through! I had a broken shower pump and he replaced it for a fair price. I will recommend Jupes Plumbing Services and I feel at ease knowing that the next time I have a plumbing problem, I can call on him.

Location: S
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Fix gas boiler worcester 40CDI

Verified Review

Arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem, spares ordered and fitted same day, great service

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler

Superb job. Prompt and reliable.

Location: SO14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixed boiler And carried out gas safety reports

Fantastic service great guys reasonably priced If you need plumber or heating engineer don’t waste you time shopping around ! Can’t recommend enough And no I’m not on commission Just need jobs done fast and efficiently!

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Leaking downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Amazing customer service, answered my message quickly and arranged for someone to come out the next day. The plumber was polite and got in with the job without any fuss. All completed to a high standard.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To install new shower and fix basin taps which were dripping

Verified Review

Courteous and maintained social distance and wore appropriate masks. Replaced shower and fixed taps. Unfortunately one tap was still playing up after a day or so. I called and told them the problem and they came out and replaced with brand new tap heads for no extra charge. Very good service all round

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix shower not new. Pressure reducing valve.

Verified Review

Although my shower problem was not obvious, they found it and fixed it. They were courteous, thorough and helpful. I did not ask for a quote and was pleasantly surprised with bill.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install bathroom sink

Verified Review

I called A Jupe’s Plumbing and Heating late Saturday afternoon in an emergency, and could not have been happier with the service provided. The plumber came round within the hour and completed the installation quickly. He explained what he was doing and left the place clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend 100%.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of cooker and relocation of gas pipe

Excellent service. Really pleased with the work carried out. Quick response through social media. Would definitely use again. Thank you

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: February 2021