Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full heating system removal and installation

Excellent and professional service carried out by nick and his team . Old heating system out , power flushed and new heating installed in 36 hours ! Can’t thank them enough ! Highly recommended !

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

My boiler was leaking

My boiler wad leaking, and after being away with work wasnt something I wanted to come home to, he was here within 2 hrs of my call and was really friendly. Did everything he could do to fix the problem, but unfortunately needs a part demanding so will be coming back but wouldnt chose any other company, reasonable prices too.

Location: DL1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Where do I start, nick replied to my message instantly and came out the next day we had just bought the house and boiler wasn’t working properly, when nick arrived my wife and I along with our daughter were suffering the affects of carbon monoxide poisoning. For our safety the boiler was condemned and we thought we were going to be in trouble as the temp outside was -1 and falling. Nick gave us a quote which we thought was reasonable what we didn’t expect was nick and his lads to start instantly. The lads were professional, tidy, helpful, kept us informed, we will recommend the lads to friends

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler Service

Great communication explained what he had done and charged the agreed amount

Location: TS25
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fixed boiler - broken PCB board

Verified Review

Quick to attend, quick to fix and all done for the initial quote. The guy was polite and kept us informed of what he'd checked, what needed fixing and gave recommendations on how to keep it healthy. Overall, highly recommended.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fix boiler and firting towels rails

Verified Review

Good lads good knowledge of heating System work was quick and clean and to a high Standard

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: January 2021
6.25

No hot water and heating kept going off

Verified Review

Feel as if taken advantage of my mum initially said the work would be around £300- £350 and ended up charging almost £800

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler fix. Manufacturer declined warranty

We had a new boiler fit about 2 years ago. After out hot water started to play up we called the fitting company. They advised us to call the manufacture as under warranty. They attended and declined the warranty as the system was full of muck. Nick originally quoted for the boiler but we went with a lower like for like quote. After seeing what nick did and as originally quoted for we are looking in to making a claim against the other company as they have cost us a lot of money and did not deliver! Thank you so much Nick and Aspect for getting us sorted, we now no cheeper is not better

Location: Thorbaby
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace radiators and power flush.

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and professional team. Nick explains fully what needs and will be done. Great communication. Work carried out on time Left work area very clean Fixed price A pleasure to deal with.

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fault with boiler

Verified Review

Knew exactly what to do to sort problem. Clean efficient friendly professional

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: December 2020