Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pastering and Rendering

Verified Review

Excellent job, highly recommended. Thanks alot Agim and Armando.

Location: IG4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering full of house

Verified Review

Very pleased with the A S Plastering Services work that was done. Would highly recommend them. A S Plastering Services Ltd and his team (Agim) were extremely professional and friendly. They managed to fit us in at short notice and turned up on time and ready to work. Agim did an amazing job. Each day he and his workmate would arrive on time, clean thoroughly and work constantly. I was really impressed. The finished plasterwork looks amazing, near-flawless and is mirror smooth. I am really impressed, not just with the work but the professionalism and humanity of A S Plastering Services.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Outside coating on house

Verified Review

Brilliant finish. Great job. Definitely use them again. I have used them for internal and external work as they are so professional.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Plastered my garage

Verified Review

Great work. I have used these guys twice before and they do a really good job and leave the site clean and tidy. I highly recommend these guys for plastering and rendering as the finish is really nice and done professionally. Great work guys!!!

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Kitchen plastered

Verified Review

Would recommend Agir without hesitation. Good price, came and quoted quickly and completed job the next day. Quality plasterer. Thank you.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Skimming all the ceilings of 2 bed occupied house.

Verified Review

Agim and team did an excellent job. They were quick (2 days), thorough and tidy. I was very impressed with the work carried out.

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Full kitchen wall repair as it was damaged.B

Verified Review

The level of work carried out has been professional and exceptional! I am please with the walls as they was damaged real bad. Agim and his team take pride in their work and it really shows on the final finish! They are also very tidy.

Location: RM10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

I got the entire four bedroom house plastererd and I am very impressed with the work it was agreed and completed within timescale and the end product looks amazing ????

Verified Review

I would recommend this company for plastering very reliable and polite.

Location: Barking
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Bedroom ceiling

Verified Review

Great service, on time , on budget - Besmir is a professional in what he does- thank you

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Plaster on Bathroom Ceiling

Verified Review

Agim is a very good plasterer, great job on plastering the ceiling our bathroom, all done within 4 short hours and at late notice! Very tidy and neat work, professional and polite, we will definitely use his services again and highly recommend him.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2020