Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV studio cleaning + call centre.

Verified Review

The call centre was deep cleaned + spotless, the studio absolutely sparkling, they did an amazing job! Always reliable.

Croydon, September 2020
9.5

End of Tenancy Cleaning

Verified Review

Beatrice and her experts did an end of tenancy cleaning of a 1 bed flat that I had lived in for 8 years. Although they arrived a little late due to traffic problems they stayed until the entire flat was sparkling. My landlord was so pleased he told me that it looked as though no one had never lived there. They did a fantastic job.

London, August 2020
10

Deep clean my 3 bedroom house

Verified Review

I am highly satisfied with the service, they did work beyond my expectation. I will call them again and recommend them to any one who is interested in their services.

London, June 2020
9

Bed room and stairs steam clean

Verified Review

Very nice job and very friendly

London , June 2020
10

Cleaned a renovated flat

This is the first time using Assure Cleaning, they exceeded my expectations and were very punctual. Flat didn't look like there was a renovation work done. L will.Recommend them any day.

London, June 2020
10

5 Bedroom sparkle cleaning

Verified Review

Absolutely beautiful. The kitchen had a bad scent, but once the team finished it was all cleared and sparkled. Would definitely recommend

Croydon, September 2020
9.25

Deep clean of a four bed house

Verified Review

Beatrice has been very helpful and arranged the works to be done with competitive price and very good quality

Purley, June 2020
10

Bathroom., kitchen, lounge

Verified Review

It was done to customer satisfactoon and I was pleased with the job

London, June 2020
9.5

It was a one bed flat for which an end of tenancy cleaning was done including oven and fridge cleaning

Verified Review

The work was fantastic, it was way better than expected. Beatrice is quite accommodative to all requests if it’s within Assure’s reach. Will surely use her again.

London, June 2020
10

Cleaned a renovated flat

This is the first time using Assure Cleaning, they exceeded my expectations and were very punctual. Flat didn't look like there was a renovation work done. L will.Recommend them any day.

London, June 2020