Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full boiler and gas safety check and maintenance

Verified Review

Gary was fantastic. We’re selling this property and needed a quick turn around on boiler maintenance and safety check. He came the day after I called and did a full and complete safety and maintenance service. He talked me thru the process and explained clearly and simply what each part of the review meant. Offered solutions to small problems found and couldn’t have been more helpful. Great price and service - highly recommend

Liverpool, September 2020
10

New central heating

Verified Review

Gary stepped in after being let down by another plumber. He gave me good advice on which system/boiler to install and managed to fit me in to his schedule quickly. Gary clearly takes pride in his work, everything was completed very efficiently to a really high standard and he's always been available to answer any questions I've had. I'll definitely hire him in the future and would recommend him to anyone.

Liverpool, February 2020
10

Supply and fit of new boiler

Work was completed with no problems. Good care was taken to ensure cleanliness and work area was well tidied on completion of the work. Contact was made following completion of work to check we were happy and no problems had occurred. I would highly recommend this company for all aspects of plumbing/heating work in the future!

Liverpool, November 2019
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Gary was very knowledgeable . Knew exactly what my home required . He has done a great job and we are very happy. Would definitely recommend.

Bury, July 2019
10

New heating system including boiler, hot water tank, new pipe work in old property.

Verified Review

I've used Assured Heating for about 4 years now for various jobs from major works to gas certs. We moved into an old house which needed a complete new system installed, Gary and his team were instrumental in coming up with a design as it a large old house and needed a bespoke system. The price was competitive and the standard of work, enthusiasm and professionalism was exceptional and the resulting heating system has transformed living in a draughty old house and saved us a lot on heating bills. I have no hesitation in recommending assured heating.

Liverpool, July 2019
10

Old boiler removed and new boiler fitted

Verified Review

Can’t fault Gary at all. He was in contact with us before the work was done, made us aware of what was happening during the job if he needed to leave temporarily and when it was done he showed us how to work the new boiler. An excellent job

Bootle, March 2020
10

New combi boiler fitted plus pipe work moved

Verified Review

More than happy with the finished job. Would of payed more for the standard of work he done. Was really impressed on his attention to detail and done more than he supposed to of done by lifting floor boards and moving pipe work around. Cleaned up after himself after job was finished which I was happy about. If I have any more jobs to be done I wouldn't think twice on calling him. If your insure about choosing a heating engineer I would highly recommend this guy.

Liverpool, January 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Punctual, courteous, very professional. A great price too. I'd reccomend gary to anyone.

Liverpool, October 2019
9.25

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

I contacted Assured Heating Solutions for a quote on supply and fit of a new boiler. The same evening Gary assessed the job and gave me brief options, advising he would have a quote for me the next day, which he duly provided. I had a few queries over models, capacity, ancillaries which I received a response on within 24 hours (if not immediately). Once I agreed to go ahead and paid the initial amount, the boiler and ancillaries were dropped off the next evening and fitted all fine 2 days later. Given it was not an emergency (summer time, intermittent fault), I couldn't have asked for better

Widnes, July 2019
10

Boiler Service and bathroom radiator fit

Verified Review

Gary has a great 'can do' attitude, is courteous, friendly, meticulous and very knowledgeable about the trade he offers. We've used Assured Heating Solutions for three years now and we're always satisfied with the work carried out. What I personally like is that Gary is proactive in solving any problems that might pop up and is thorough in his clean up when the job's done! Highly recommend.

Liverpool, May 2019