Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Water Mains

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service, carried out the job to high standard.

Location: TA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removed and replaced old clay drainage with new drainage.

Verified Review

Great customer service, very responsive, great standard of work. Friendly and professional team. Would recommend.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

To fit the new water supply to the house 100 m from the StopCock

Verified Review

Dominic and his team were first class and everything they did from the prompt quote through to problem-solving and the final completion of the job. We'd thoroughly recommend them

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Construction of soakaway and additional drainage connection for a washing machine

Excellent workmanship by professional team completed on time. Also very impressed with reinstatement works and polite and friendly engineers. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Fair price for a job well done.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cleared a blockage and repaired two cracks

Verified Review

The guy they sent was brilliant both times. On time, very knowledgeable when I asked questions and prob left the patio cleaner than he found it. No hidden costs, the bill mated the quote. Would definitely use them again

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove tarmac from drive, dig trench, instal duct, backfill. Fit new edging. Prep drive for tarmac

Verified Review

Excellent work. Really helpful, polite staff. No problems with any of the works carried out. Competitive pricing of the job. Very pleased and would recommend them.

Location: TA4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Water service renewal

Verified Review

Very professional, polite, friendly. Got the job done and tidied up and left everywhere clean. I have no hesitation in recommending these guys.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lead pipe replacement

Fantastic service, got back to me quickly and organised the job with Wessex water, all the workmen were friendly and tidied up after themselves. We're really pleased with the job that's been done. Highly recommend!

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Remediation and installation of storm drainage

Verified Review

We asked Astral to quote for the remediation of some badly installed rainwater drains and installation of new drains to the system. Dominic was quick to come out to assess the job; gave us excellent advice on how the job could be approached; gave us projected dates for the work and the quote was competitive. We agreed the dates and the engineers came out when scheduled; completed most of the work but encountered problems that required a return. This was done very quickly and the guys worked hard, including a weekend, to get the job done! Great service; great price and great people. THANKS!

Location: TA21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To replace an old steel mains water supply pipe from the Wessex Water meter to the house.

Verified Review

Excellent job, carried out professionally and to a very good standard.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: August 2021