Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Light fightings indoor and outdoor

Verified Review

Nick was fantastic and very professional. He was patient with us as we asked lots of questions. We recently moved to Brentwood And are so happy we have his contact information. We would definitely recommend him and will continue to use him for any electrical problems. Thanks Nick

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Lost all power

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Nicholas and will be using him for any further electrical works. I lost all power whilst sterilising my baby’s bottles and he got to us within the hour. It turned out the fuse board had burnt inside so he replaced it and we had power back within 3 hours. So grateful as it was a Sunday. By far the best tradesman we have had.

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing lights

Verified Review

Very efficient and very professional, hard to find this quality in tradesmen nowadays, would certainly use again. Thank You fast and efficient work. Gary

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing the heating

Verified Review

The work was excellent. The heaters are fixed

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Freezer not turning on. Faulty wiring somewhere.

Verified Review

Arrived within a couple of hours of calling. Carried out the investigation quickly, but methodically. Friendly and explained well what he was doing. Would ask for his services again in future for electrical needs.

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Remove 2 old neon strip lights. Fix 2 new LED lights

Verified Review

Work completed promptly and efficiently. Nick was friendly and explained things at every stage. Would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Disconnect light cables

Verified Review

Nick is clearly an excellent chap easy to understand and very efficient and reasonable cost

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing a broken extractor fan

Verified Review

I was very pleased with Nick's work on our broken extractor fan. He mended some (very) broken tubing and installed a switch so we now have better control of the machine. He was polite and friendly, and I felt comfortable with him in the house. I'd happily use his service again in the future.

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

One light fitting was removed from the wall and another light fitting was changed.

Verified Review

Nick did a great job today. Friendly and efficient service. Would use again.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Advise for re setting my fuse box

Verified Review

Extremely helpful, fantastic service, sorted my problem out over the phone. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: December 2021