Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Injection damp proofing

Verified Review

Excellent service and communication throughout. Work vompleted quicker than expected due to cancellation of another job. Would recommend Atlas.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Damp proofing work, ventilation upgrade and guttering repairs

Verified Review

We came across Atlas through an online search, and contacted the office regarding some remedial damp proofing work needed at our property. From first contact, the service from Brandon and the team was exemplary and very efficient. Clear and regular contact though out the process with a clear explanation of what was required. The guys that did the work were on time, did a great job and cleaned up well after the job was complete. Would definitely use these guys again for any similar work.

Location: CW7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting two vents and damp proofing

Verified Review

Really nice guys, made me feel comfortable when I was a woman in my own in the house. The work was done in a timely manner to fit around my own work commitments. They tided up very well after themselves too. Very happy with the work undertaken - would recommend

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Damp proof membrane and injection in kitchen, dinning room and living room

Verified Review

Dylan was polite, accommidating and explained what he was going to do and when. Tidied up after himself. Plastering in the front bay looks really good. Due to other work being done that as the only place needing doing. Job well done thank you

Location: M32
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Damp proof walls in back room of house

Verified Review

Professional approach from the initial survey to the completion of damp proofing works. Very pleased with the results and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: M41
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit Extractor fan, air bricks and damp proof course

Verified Review

Excellent service - very friendly, arrived precisely on time and talked me through all of the works required (before and after fitting). Would recommend.

Location: M6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Checking extent of damp , causes and repair work

Verified Review

Excellent, honest service Would highly recommend

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Plastering with damp proof membrane and air bricks fitted

Verified Review

Dylan came round 3 times in all, very helpful and polite. He was happy to fit in with our requirements and suggested improvements(at no cost!) which we gladly accepted. Very punctual and diligent. This company does what it says and more. Very unusual nowadays!

Location: M20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Some re-pointing, anti-damp treatment applied, two vents installed.

Verified Review

Atlas were excellent all round, the work was carried out quickly and efficiently and all looks neat and tidy. Would definitely hire them for future work.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Vent installation

Verified Review

Atlas recommended a vent install as we had high humidity levels which were likely contributing to localised damp in the kitchen. Installer was professional, efficient, arrived when they said and it looks neat and smart. Thanks for your help.

Location: SK3
Reviewed in: September 2021