Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wall cavity tie report, report on the roof coverings and a damp and timber report were produced

Verified Review

Atlas were very professional, booking my time and payment was very easy. They were helpful and insightful when they completed the job by talking me through what was found. Atlas were speedy in getting the reports completed written up and sent over. I would highly recommend.

Customer in Manchester July 2020
10

Treatment of damp in kitchen and lounge

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Dylan was punctual, courteous and polite and worked well. He tidied up after the work each day and considering it was a messy job did really well to leave everywhere tidy. Would certainly use Atlas again.

Customer in Altrincham July 2020
9.25

Vent, damp proofing

Verified Review

Tidy and friendly and efficient

Customer in Altrincham June 2020
10

Damp related work throughout property and ventilation issues

Verified Review

As a full time property investor I have used many build teams over the years. This is the first time I have use Atlas and will certainly be calling on them again on future projects as Brandon and his team have been first class. Project was managed by them with ease from start to finish in a timely way and was kept informed throughout. Thanks guys

Customer in Altrincham June 2020
10

Survey work

Verified Review

Atlas were very efficient and reliable in their survey work and kept me informed at every step. Professional outfit. Would use them agagin and would recommend them.

Customer in Manchester June 2020
10

Damp work, wood treatment and ventilation

Verified Review

From survey to completion the work carried out was excellent. Would recommend to all.

Customer in Lymm July 2020
10

Damp proofed house

Verified Review

Quick turnaround. Great customer service. Highly recommend

Customer in Sale July 2020
10

Damp proof work to interior walls

Verified Review

Pete and John completed the work in less than the two days expected. They were clean and tidy and both lovely polite guys. I would recommend them again.

Customer in Sale June 2020
10

Damp Proofing

Verified Review

Professional, polite and friendly. Considering this was done during the Pandemic, it was completed in good time.

Customer in Stockport June 2020
10

Part damp proof course completed

Verified Review

From the start with the first contact, to the finished job, the whole experience was good. Very professional, helpful, full explanation given, great price, quick response and job completed on time with a very clean and tidy finish. I would highly recommend and would most certainly use again. Thank you

Customer in Manchester June 2020