Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wall by the flat roof. Silicone around all windows. Rebuilt windows sills.

Verified Review

Mark arrived on time for the appointment. He workmen were efficient. Completed the works to a high standard. N my ark came and checked the works carried out.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace the roof on our bay window

Verified Review

I highly recommend Mark and his team. Very professional, quick and finished to a very high standard. Plus great communication

Location: E7
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Clearing and fixing the guttering on our house

Verified Review

Mark found and fixed the issue quickly and explained clearly what he had done. Would be happy to use him again and recommend to others.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Chimney repair

Verified Review

Mark is very pleasant to deal with, he fixed around our chimney with his team, we are happy with his work and would recommend him

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Great prompt work,

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace roof, remove a tree growing in the roof and replace outside bay window ledges.

Verified Review

Mark and his team at Atlas were friendly, professional and fairly priced. We were walked through all areas that needed work, they took photos of the roof to show us where necessary work was needed, the team carried out the work in a fast and friendly manner - with great results!

Location: E7
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fixing a leak

Verified Review

Dave and his team fixed a small leak on the top of our terraced house where it touches the neighbouring house. They are not particularly cheap, but you can see the high quality of workmanship. They raised the area underneath the bituminous felt to prevent it from sagging which might cause issues later on. They sent us a bunch of photos as proof of work. They have also offered a 1-year guarantee on the job for added piece of mind. It was not a big job by any means, but they put in the effort and I am sure it will hold up for many years to come. I would certainly recommend them.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Re-aligning and repairing guttering.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Chimney was cleaned up. Had heli bars fitted and then repointed.

Efficient and good workmanship on the chimney. Completed job very quickly and was exactly as quoted. Will look to use Atlas home improvements again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Velux set up

I had an old hatch changed for a high quality velux. The job has been done very efficiently and Mark advised us with honesty and professionalism. The velux is excellent.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021