Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To partially deck rear garden

Verified Review

Delighted with our decking. Professional service from Levente throughout. Great supporting team too. Would highly recommend

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Complete new patio, fence, pond and landscaping

Verified Review

Levente was really constructive, honest and had integrity. He stuck to the quote despite encountering unforeseen difficulties. He and his team were professional, timely and courteous. They remained calm and good humoured when we made changes to our plans and were even patient with my over-enthusiastic dog! We’re delighted with the result and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oak sleeper border edging, decking extension restoration

Verified Review

Overall Levente did a great job, more than pleased with the outcome. My neighbour actually commented favourably regarding his work this afternoon. I was mostly kept informed regarding any issues, and he offered some great ideas to resolve them. Very personable and a pleasure to work with. Levente has already quoted for a new driveway and I intend to contact him to proceed in the New Year.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Timber veranda built over large patio area

Excellent job carried out by a really lovely team of people. Polite, kind, flexible and professional.

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Remove old turf and lay new artificial grass with MOT base, create a decking area, build a corner cladded wall with water feature, cedarwood fence and paint fence

Verified Review

100% recommended to all friends and family. Great company! Very honest Team - and competitive pricing. Hard-working guys. Did a very neat and clean job and took care to ensure we were fully satisfied. Great design and sourcing ideas. Payment schedule very fair. Clean and neat job. I’ve already recommended them to a dozen friends/family with my personal guarantee they will do a great job! Thank you to Levente and the team

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

To Excavate, level and pave my front Drive

Verified Review

Levente and his team are true professionals. They always turn up on time and when scheduled. More importantly their work is top class, they strive for perfection so you are guaranteed to get a great finish. Thank you guys

Location: W5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Massive landscaping, creation of patio, ponds, resin bound path, turf and planting area

Verified Review

Levente was very honest from the beginning and his quote was extremely reasonable. Work started in November 2020 (a lot of people say it was not a good idea!) but he was professional and capable and got lots done. We had to pause for a while as the weather was not working in our favour.However when it turned, Levente was prompt and the garden was done to a fantastic standard. I love my garden now, all levelled for the future when I am old and oh wow!! it looks like a Chelsea flower show garden, if I say so myself. Kudos to Levente and his team, special mention to Thomas who is a perfectionist.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Patio extension and Pergola built

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Levante, Thomas and Ivan were very professional, courteous and accommodating. They always showed up on time, kept the area clean when they left, and made sure everything was tidied away so our toddler wouldn’t get hurt by the equipment. They were transparent and communicative of any unforeseen delays in the project and always consulted us before proceeding with any changes. If we weren’t sure about a decision, they helped us weigh pros and cons and were very accommodating to any adjustments. Could not be happier with the finished result. Thank you A to Z!!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Complete new garden inclduing new large patio, new lawn, slate area all sectioned by oak sleepers

Verified Review

The work done was over and above my expectations, absolutely fantastic job and end product ! The team were very hard working and nothing was too much trouble, all with a smile on their face. All tasks and more were completed to a very high standard. Levente kept me informed from start to finish and willingly answered any questions or concerens I had along the way. I would highly recommend this company as a one stop shop for all garden landscaping and design. I would use this opportunity to thank Levente and his team for a fantasitic job. Regards One happy customer

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Remove old fence and erect a new one

Verified Review

Knowledgeable and professional advice given prior to engagement. Work started on the agreed day and time. Workers observed distancing and worked well. We used quality materials and the end result was exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020