Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Improved Patio Drainage, New Lawn, Levelling of the Ground, New Raised Patio, New Raised Wall, New Fencing, New Steps, Built In Seating

Verified Review

Thanks to Levente and his team, we now have a garden which my elderly parents can enjoy and access easily. They fixed an existing problem of rain and ground water not flowing through to the drain, and raised and extended the patio with new steps and railing. The custom made built-in seating looks great. New lawn and fencing also replaced. Without any side access to the garden, they protected the floors and cleaned up daily. Great job from a hardworking team. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Garden cleared of patio:wall , decking, summer house and pergola

Verified Review

Due to rain they couldnt work 2 days but always discussed with me if that was ok. Turned up when they said would. Very physical job needed to clear the garden and they did it in a timely fashion. Tidied up after themselves and left ten garden very tidy. Work was completed exactly how I wanted it to. I was so impressed I have asked them back to give me a quote on redoing the fence and turfing the end of the garden

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New garden gate / trellis / removal of decking / stepping stones / significant decluttering of borders

Verified Review

Excellent in every way. A to Z organised skip to remove rubbish. All items required to complete work delivered in time for work to commence. Care taken to follow instructions accurately. Questions asked when clarification needed. Great care taken in tidying up during and after work. Pleasant and courteous workers. Worked hard in cold and damp weather.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replace fencing , remove tree

Verified Review

Excellent in every way

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Astroturf and general tidy up

Verified Review

2nd time we've had Levente and his team back and we're just as happy with the work. Thank you so much.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Full new garden fence installed

Verified Review

As always, Levente and his team were fantastic. They put down plastic sheeting to protect floors and doorways while bringing garden rubbish through the house (no side access) and cleaned this down each evening. Quality work done quickly, with good advice about products to use too.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garden makeover

Verified Review

I chose Levente and his team based on the reviews here and I'm glad I did. From the beginning he was communicative and polite, as was his team, and understood what we wanted. They turned up when they said they would and kept us informed the whole way through the process. Our garden is on three levels: they replaced the collapsing brick retaining walls with sleepers, installed a LED strip in the wall and between the steps, removed the old moss/grass, put in an irrigation system and new lawn, removed the old uneven patio and replaced that (after digging and levelling the ground). Very happy!

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Backgarden redesign / landscaping

Verified Review

Levente and team did a wonderful job and delivered exactly in line with the quotation (which is rare in my experience with tradesmen) - I would use them again and would certain recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Garden Refurb/New Fencing/Irrigation System/New Lawn/Planting of Shrubs

Verified Review

The team were simply great - huge attention to detail to get our design just right. Great quality materials used and went over and above to get everything just perfect. Difficult because everything had to be carried through the house - both bringing in materials and plants and removal of old fencing - not a mark on the walls or flooring - everything was well protected. They installed a super irrigation system with 4 zones and a lovely lush lawn. We couldn't be happier and would thoroughly recommend the whole team.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New back garden landscaped and done, including new patio, fencing, lawn and surrounds

Verified Review

THe scores say it all.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019