Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
3.25

Build a wall, lay a patio with electrics, lay artificial grass.

Verified Review

This operative went way over the agreed time agree, left a mess everywhere. The wall he built has a crack down the middle, the expensive patio tiles are loose and stained from whatever cleaner they used, we had to get someone else to finish the electrics, The promise of a weed free garden was a joke as we have weeds everywhere. Sadly I have now had to start legal action.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Planting.

Verified Review

Very helpful and knowledgeable about plant location.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Back garden - lawn, decking and slabs

Verified Review

Excellent work and very professional.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Landscaping and laying a new lawn (turf) and planting

Verified Review

Levante and his team were very professional and offered good advice. Would definitely use again and recommend anyone looking to revamp a tired garden.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Landscaping both front and back gardens

Verified Review

Excellent service all round. The team arrived on time ,worked incredibly hard and tidied up each day. They were friendly and polite. The standard of work was first rate. I would highly recommend them

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Lawn paving Shrubs and irritation system.

Fantastic service from quote to completion. Efficient and reusable.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Complete patio, lawn laid and built shed.

The work was completed on time and to a high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Slab maintenance and repair work as they needed cementing.

Verified Review

Thank you Levente for the quality work and service you carried out for one of our clients and most importantly Being able to get this booked in ASAP regardless of how busy you were as this really needed doing as soon as. Thanks and I look forward to working with you again when needed ??

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Re laid patio

Verified Review

High quality of labour. At no time unable to meet my detailed specification. Trades men were extremely co-operative and punctual.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Patio installation and re-turfing of lawn.

Verified Review

Excellent company providing a very high quality service. Extremely pleased with the result.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019