Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full landscaping of back garden and regular spring up-keep.

We have used Levente and his team for variety of gardening jobs. Levente did the landscaping of our back garden including laying down of new hard floor decking, new flower beds and installation of garden shed. We have also used them for regular garden up-keep and spring make overs. The team is very efficient and Levente is always conscious of time and budgets. We highly recommend them for their service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New Patio and flower beds.

Verified Review

Levente and his team did a fantastic job. He created a new patio space, new flower beds and garden pathway. There was regular communication between us and him about our vision and he took the time to talk us through options and solution before and during the work. I would highly recommend the team and will use them again.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New patios, lawn, stepping stones trellises, arbour construction, painting a wall.

Verified Review

I have been very pleased with Levente and his team. They have done a very professional job, worked hard and achieved a first class result. I saw them designing and making the display area at Wyevale garden centre and thought if Wyevale use them to promote their products then I have confidence in them. I must also add I think their fee is very reasonable. I have recommended them to friends already. It is good to pass on names of people who will do a very good job, are very polite and tidy and are committed to giving a quality product.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Garden landscape.

Verified Review

Great job of transforming a very overgrown garden into a lovely space.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Landscaping of Garden

Verified Review

An excellent standard of service delivered. Iván, Tamás and Levente were very polite and friendly, and communicated extremely well. Great care to was taken ensure the necessary protection was in place, as out terraced house has no rear access and so everything going into and out of the garden was taken through the house. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Full landscaping of back garden and regular spring up-keep.

Verified Review

We have used Levente and his team for variety of gardening jobs. Levente did the landscaping of our back garden including laying down of new hard floor decking, new flower beds and installation of garden shed. We have also used them for regular garden up-keep and spring makeover. The team is very efficient and Levente is always conscious of time and budgets. We highly recommend them for their service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Lay down turf.

Verified Review

Excellent result. Levente and his team had tough task to remove existing turf as there was so much rubble n mess left by the builders. Our garden looks absolutely beautiful and we are looking forward to spending as much time as we can during Summer. Thank you A to Z Gardening Landscaping Services Team.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Garage roof along with a shed were replaced and timber pergola constructed.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Landscaping rear garden, paving, concrete base, top-soil to level all areas.

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a very professional manner, by two workman with overall supervision by the site manager each day.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Pining and pruning large wisteria.

Verified Review

Excellent. Professional, prompt and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018