Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extremely good finish.

Very professional, got on with the job, hard working. Really pleased with the finished work. Exactly what we wanted.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Garden landscape plus summer house.

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Fencing, landscaping and turf.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of their work and the fact that they came when they promised and were very pleasant and helpful.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Full garden inigation system fitted.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Garden overhaul -removal of outbuilding, new lawn, new fences and pergola.

Verified Review

Levente and his team did a fantastic job. Very tidy, polite and extremely considerate. Exceptionally hard working, regardless of difficult weather conditions! The work was to a very high standard and the result far exceeded our expectations. Fair and honest cost, and we were kept well informed throughout. In a large house renovation project, A to Z Gardening were by far the best tradesmen we worked with. I very highly recommend them.

Location: Great Missenden
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Grass cutting.

Verified Review

Regular grass cutting approximately every 2 weeks was carried out. The work was always carried out with due diligence and dedication. We have found the work to be totally satisfactory and would highly recommend them.

Location: WATFORD
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Full garden landscaping.

Verified Review

We have a large garden and the team transformed it. The service exceeded expectations. I could not fault the work and would highly recommend them.

Location: Kings Langley
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Cleaning garden of weeds, taking up old bricks, laying new lawn etc.

Verified Review

This work was done to a high standard over one day. The boss is delightful man and his employees likewise. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2016
9.5

Garden clearance, laid turf and new patio.

Verified Review

Levente's team transformed garden on day one. The 'jungle' was gone, replaced by a stripped back garden ready to work with. I was disappointed only thing to happen on day two was paving slabs arrived, especially as I was on holiday. However, for rest of the week team two worked tirelessly in incredible heat to create a garden to be proud of. Great attention to detail; particularly pleased with way patio was given shape. I'd asked for a plant to be put aside which was of sentimental value and that turned up in a pot on the patio. Courteous, punctual, hard working. Thank you Levente and his teams.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Complete garden overhaul.

Verified Review

Excellent, listened to what I wanted and gave available advice too. Nice guys to have around.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: July 2016