Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed 2 security systems

Verified Review

Great service, price and workmanship, highly recommend

Customer in Sheffield June 2020
10

Repairing damaged wiring within wall cavity

Verified Review

Nick was an absolute life-saver! When initially contacted about the problem, he talked me through what I needed to do with the fuses - which brought the power back on to all the main household appliances. His work (later on that day) was impeccable and I felt reassured as he described the work he would need to do before setting to it. I honestly could not recommend him more! THE best tradesman out there!!

Customer in Sheffield August 2018
10

Fitted a new light

Excellent job. Nick always makes time to do the smaller jobs for his old customers.

Customer in Sheffield June 2018
10

Light bulbs replacing

Verified Review

Very helpful, on-time and friendly

Customer in Sheffield June 2018
9.75

Replaced 6 LED ceiling lights, installed new external light and replaced Lounge and dining room light fittings.

Verified Review

I have used Nick at ATOM many times over the last 8 years - always reliable, reasonably priced and helpful.... rare in these times.

Customer in Sale April 2018
10

4 new plugs sockets

Verified Review

Very good and tidy

Customer in Sheffield March 2020
9.75

New Cooker Wired in

Verified Review

I have found Nick to be friendly, polite and very hard working. I would certainly use him again and will recommend him to friends.

Customer in Sheffield July 2018
10

Light bulb replacement.

Verified Review

Very helpful, on-time and friendly, highly recommended.

Customer in Sheffield June 2018
10

Re-wire work.

Verified Review

Reliable as ever, has ever let me down and have been using Atom Electrical Services for 10 years.

Customer in Sale April 2018
10

Full rewire

Verified Review

Nick is a very polite and friendly person we asked him to do more than what we originally asked for he was happy to do the additional work, he cleaned up after himself and although the job was quite stressful at times he never moaned. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Sheffield April 2018