Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV mounted on wall and cables chased

Verified Review

Manni did a fantastic job. Meticulous attention to detail and was thorough when tidying up. This finished product looks great and I would have no hesitation to recommend him to anyone.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To investigate and fix non connectivity of TV set.

Verified Review

Manni responded very quickly to my query and did an excellent job in identifying and resolving the problem. Would recommend.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of old aerial and complete recabling so tv will work in 3 rooms.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Manni highly enough. He was polite, helpful and a great communicator. He explained the job and did it to the highest level. His quote was exactly what I paid and he was v thorough and tidy. Honestly just the best to work with.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A full installation to wall mount a large TV and soundbar + wiring and satellite full set up

Verified Review

What can I say about Manni, genuinely this guy is the very best audio design installation I have ever known and used. He was polite, professional, methodical and the work far exceeded our expectations. Manni really takes pride in his work and knowing that I'm a fussy man, genuinely his work is the very best I have ever known. I cannot sing Manni, his company and work highly enough and he is also one of the nicest of guys. Thank you Manni and I will be recommending you to anyone and everyone as you deserve all the success !!!

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair TV Aerial

Verified Review

Fantastic all round service by Manni. Very professional, price competitive and a friendly person. Would happy use Aerial Design again.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of TV aerial

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done. Professional, thorough and polite - couldn't ask for more. Very highly recommended!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Aerial fitting

Verified Review

Competent and careful professional at a sensible cost. Use this man for your work :0)

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Tidying tv/aerial/dvd cables

Verified Review

Manni visited us prior to the work being done and suggested solutions to our problems. On the day he arrived promptly and worked almost constantly in order to hide unsightly tv/dvd/tv box cables in two rooms. In the living room it involved channelling into the chimney breast, the construction of which is quite fragile, but there is no evidence of any drilling. He was methodical and tidy and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Manni is knowledgeable and highly experienced. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repair and organise the TV aerial, strip out unused cables

Verified Review

Manni was extremely helpful, offering options including repair or renewal, honest advice with no pressure. He carried out the work carefully and with attention to detail and we would not hesotate to recommend him. Reasonably proced too. Excellent all round infact!

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

They moved my Sky dish

Really good customer service . Manni arrived on time and was very thorough in keeping the cables tidy and hidden on the outside of the house . Cleaned up after the job would recommend to anyone .

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: January 2021