Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New boiler and water tank, removal of steel radiators and pipes and rejig of soil pipe/bathroom

Verified Review

Pierre and Adam have completed our work to an exceptional standard. This was a huge piece of work that meant lots of disruption with floorboards up, holes being dug etc. Throughout the process they finished each day by clearing up. They were respectful when we were trying to work from home in the background. As with any big building work it threw up a few things that we hadn't expected such as a huge soil pipe hidden behind a wardrobe that meant re-jigging the layout of our bathroom. This is where Pierre's expertise and knowledge was incredible. He guided us through these with aplomb.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement immersion heater

Verified Review

Replacement and fitting of immersion heater adjustment of thermostat

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New toilet and bathroom radiator fitted, and boiler serviced.

Verified Review

Pierre was, as always, efficient and thorough, and did an excellent job.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New complex thermostatic bath taps with integral shower mixer

Verified Review

This is a great company, the plumber arrived on time and was very professional, friendly and polite. The work was carried out quickly and tested. He put my bathroom back together and cleaned up. It looked like the new tap unit had always been there. Right from requesting an estimate to the work being scheduled then completed it's been an absolute joy to deal with these guys. I would very highly recommend them.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Five plumbing jobs - including leaking downpipe, replacing 3 stop cocks with modern fittings

Verified Review

All jobs completed as specified and in good time. Very professional and pleasant. Takes care to get things right.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fit new boiler and central heating improvements

Verified Review

These are the best plumbers I have ever come across. Honest, reliable, tidy, very knowledgeable and really nice people. I totally trust them. Quality of the work was excellent. Would use them again without hesitation.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fixed leaky bath and running toilet

Verified Review

Turned up at 0800 and finished by 0930, including resealing the side of the bath with silicon gel. Upfront about costs, clear about the work done and what was causing the problems, knocked off "parts in stock" from the price.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Annual boiler service and gas safety check

Verified Review

Pierre is simply amazing. Such a happy; friendly; personable and professional plumber. He carried out the work and explained exactly what he was doing. He was very efficient and very tidy putting everything back as he finished. I was so impressed that I requested a quote for some additional whilst he was carrying out the boiler service. I scheduled the additional work which was carried out to the same very high standard. I'm in the process of organising more additional work with Pierre as I have been so impressed. I highly recommend this company.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fitted a new boiler, water tank, piping. Fitted piping for a new bathroom

Verified Review

Pierre was incredibly tidy. He was always on time, extremely reliable and nothing was too much trouble. He was very courteous, polite and very affable. Most importantly, the quality of his work was first class and it was lovely to see a tradesperson with so much pride in their work. I would recommend Pierre wholeheartedly without reservation. A lovely chap who did an excellent job,

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Heating system problems, taps etc.

Verified Review

I have used Aura Plumbing and Renovation several times, as problems arise, and he has always done a good job. Well presented, friendly manner, tidy work and he will explain the work to you well. I would have no hesitation in recommending Pierre to others.

Location: LEATHERHEAD
Reviewed in: June 2019