Customer Reviews (221)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reduction of huge sycamore

Verified Review

Aureus were excellent. Quote came through the same day, work was completed quickly and they did a great job on a huge tree. Lovely people as well! High recommended.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Tree stump grinding

Verified Review

Aureus came to grind a tree stump for us. The quote came the same day and when they came to do the work they were very professional, did a great job, tidied up well afterwards and were nice guys.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Trimming conifers and cutting down a fruit tree

Verified Review

Great job, the guys are really professional and safety first. And did a good tidy at the end of the job. Also very accommodating to fit in with my dates. I’d highly recommend Aureus, thanks for your help.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cutting back some trees

Verified Review

Top class service from start to finish. The team arrived on time, knew exactly what they were doing, were all friendly and approachable, they did a fantastic job and they left the site spotless when the were finished.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Tree removal

Verified Review

Very polite and professional. Turned up bang on time, completed the job exactly how I wanted and left no mess behind. I'll definitely use again should I need more work done.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Two lifts and clearings on some overgrown silver birch

Verified Review

Aureus did a fantastic job in quick time and were polite/considerate throughout. I would highly recommend them.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cutting down a sycamore, Pollarding a large weeping willow and trimming back some ash trees

Verified Review

Very professional job completed. Great care taken not to damage deck, pots, fence etc Site left very clean

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Maintenance of a large Poplar Tree

Verified Review

Excellent work from the team. Turned up on time, very polite and professional. Used electric chainsaws and were happy to accommodate our requirements with the tree waste.

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

Great service at a good price.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tree reduction and lift

Verified Review

Highly recommended! Job was done quickly to a high standard. Great communication. Will definitely use again

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021