Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Break fluid, service, new tyres.

Verified Review

Serviced my BMW. Collected and returned car. Very quick and efficient service. Very reasonable price.

Customer in Waterlooville July 2020
10

Service and new brakes

Verified Review

Always an efficient personal service always quote before work carried out

Customer in Waterlooville May 2020
10

New timing belt

Verified Review

First class professional service, would recommend.

Customer in Waterlooville March 2020
10

Vehicle service + MOT

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Waterlooville March 2020
10

Car service

Verified Review

As always, a great vehicle service, completed ahead of expected time. The team even delivered the car back to my house at no extra cost, due to my work commitments. A great service and half the price of a main dealer!

Customer in Waterlooville January 2020
10

Fix coolant leak and two new tyres

Verified Review

As always - amazing service. Good communication, good price and great customer service.

Customer in Waterlooville June 2020
10

Annual service on motor home cab and MOT

Verified Review

Incredible, reliable and honest service from start to finish. Always polite and so easy to do business with. Highly recommended

Customer in Portsmouth April 2020
10

MOT and Suzuki 6 year service as per schedule

Verified Review

The company have been used for several years due to their honesty and advice regarding potential issues needing future attention thereby spreading the costs. They collect and redeliver car back is an extra bonus.

Customer in Waterlooville March 2020
9.75

Ignition coil fault gear knob replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service great comms personal service reasonable price

Customer in Waterlooville March 2020
10

Full serice and mot

Verified Review

Ian and his team carried out a first class job on my car. I have used him before and will continue tin the future

Customer in Beckenham January 2020