Customer Reviews (342)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

MOT

Verified Review

My son and I have both used autobarn for a few years, always great well organised service

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Audi Service and MOT

Verified Review

Decided for the first time not to use the franchise dealer to reduce costs, highlighted a handful of 'advisors' (as always) but no pressure to get them done, very pleased with the outcome.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

VW CADDY NOISE

Verified Review

We take our Audi to Auto Barn and now take the VW for all the required works. I had a noise that needed investigating. They diagnosed the issue and were able to replace the same day. Very happy with Auto Barn and will continue to use them.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

60,000 mile service

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: GU32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Battery change

Although probably not the most complicated job, the flat battery on my motorhome which is stored at a nearby caravan storage depot needed replacing.The receptionist (Carolyn I think) rang me at about 10 o'clock advising that the technician would arrive about 10.30 so I could give him access to the depot. The tschnician arrived spot on time and within half an hour or so - job done- he also helped with another small problem I was trying to fix myself.All in all an excellent service not only on the motorhome and timekeeping but also personally. A big thankyou to the two staff members I engaged with.

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Review a whining noise on my Rav4

Verified Review

I have been a customer at Auto-Barn for some time but went to them on Saturday AM without a booking as I had a whining noise in my engine. My Rav4 was taken out for a runner by an engineer and my problem was found. Now have a booking to have the problem fixed. I have to say a big thank you for dealing with my problem so effectively and reassuring me of the appx cost etc. I am a single lady and need to have confidence that I am given help and advice to put my mind at rest. Good result on my visit and relieved my Rav4 can be fixed. Thoroughly recommend all at Auto-Barn

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

BMW:re-gas air conditioning and inspect

Verified Review

I chose Auto Barn because of their BMW expertise. Friendly and helpful receptionist. Arriving at 0800 I asked if my work could be carried out early in their schedule to avoid me having to book a taxi journey home/to collect later. The mechanic started the work straightaway and it was completed 1hr later. Printout report provided. Highly recommend Auto Barn. Ps. Testing air con on my way home left me with frostbite!!

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

All repairs and servicing to my car.

Verified Review

I have been coming to this garage for many years. Autobarn are by far the most reliable and honest garage I have come across. The quality of the service is first class. A garage that actually repairs components and understands the vehicle. Totally honest and very sensibly priced. You would be hard pushed to find a better garage.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

MOT and associated repairs

Verified Review

Very polite, open and accurate communication of issues and costs and accommodated covid concerns perfectly

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Vehicle Fault

Verified Review

Brilliant customer service and workmanship. The staff are very helpful and are always happy to help. We will continue to use Autobarn Motor Services in the future.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020