Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Always a great, professional service, always a good price and Paul informs me of any extra challenge prior to carrying out. Professional, efficient, reliable service.

Horsham, July 2020
10

Mechanical repair on my car.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Billingshurst, June 2020
10

Annual full service

Verified Review

Paul is always reliable and does the job for a reasonable price.

Horsham, June 2020
10

Van did not start, Paul came to see what the issue was. He assumed it was the battery and had bought one with him just in case

Verified Review

I called Paul yesterday and he came out today, he is polite, efficient and knows his stuff. He had the van started in next to no time - thank you Paul

Crawley, May 2020
10

Service and MOT

Verified Review

Paul arrived when he said. Did the job and left. Very happy . I didn't feel that he was trying to find anything unnecessary additional work to do unlike many others

Horsham, April 2020
10

Car checked over. Discs + pads replaced + other bits + pieces.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Horsham, June 2020
10

Full service

No comments given.

Horsham, June 2020
10

New battery and indicator column fitted to car

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Paul's services. I find him to be prompt and responsive which is why I would use his service again if needed as he is very reliable and I have no issues with any work carried out.

Horsham, June 2020
10

Replaced Disk and Pads

Verified Review

Paul is very helpful, replaced disk and pads and can not fault his workmanship and knowledge

Horsham, May 2020
10

Full service, MOT and fixing general usual running issues arising (brakes, suspension, exhaust)

Verified Review

Paul is a star, been going to him for many years and always regret it when I have to go elsewhere. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and nothing is ever too much trouble! After 222K miles on my Rover MG ZS, it's got to be good!

Lewes, September 2019