Customer Reviews (268)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Broken down van

My van wouldn't start and I couldn't get it to the garage for an MOT. Paul came out the same day and found the problem and fixed it quickly, really happy with his service. 10/10

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Serviced two cars - BMW530i plus VW Golf

Verified Review

Excellent work as always at competitive rates.

Location: slinfold, horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New starter motor

Verified Review

I have used Paul before, and know that he is reliable and his prices are reasonable. I called yesterday and Paul was able to complete the work at short notice while the car was on the driveway. Very convenient for me and very satisfied as back on the road.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repair to car

Verified Review

Top quality

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full service, MOT and fixing general usual running issues, new starter motor

Verified Review

I have been taking my car to Paul for years, and will continue to do so, great chap! Nothing is too much trouble, very accommodating, good workmanship, reasonable prices.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New battery fitted in motorhome

Verified Review

Very reliable. Preempted the problem before he arrived so bought a battery so he could fix it immediately and sorted out the problem. Also gave some useful tips so we did not have the same problem again.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Replaced air flow meter

Verified Review

Good reliable job. Helpful and friendly service.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Service

Verified Review

Excellent service, reliable and always kept updated with progress.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Car service

AMR gives amazing service, very courteous, quick, tidy and on quote! Highly recommended if you'd like your car serviced or MOT done at your home!

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Major service and brake fluid change

Verified Review

This is the 7th time Paul has worked on my car. He is pretty much the only mechanic I trust and always does a great job, at very reasonable rates. Thanks to Paul, my car has sailed through 6 MOTs and runs like a dream. He always arrives at the agreed time, and leaves the car clean:I won't be using another mechanic for my servicing and repairs.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: October 2020