Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New starter motor

Verified Review

I have used Paul before, and know that he is reliable and his prices are reasonable. I called yesterday and Paul was able to complete the work at short notice while the car was on the driveway. Very convenient for me and very satisfied as back on the road.

Horsham, October 2020
10

Repair to car

Verified Review

Top quality

Horsham, October 2020
10

Full service, MOT and fixing general usual running issues, new starter motor

Verified Review

I have been taking my car to Paul for years, and will continue to do so, great chap! Nothing is too much trouble, very accommodating, good workmanship, reasonable prices.

Lewes, October 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Always a great, professional service, always a good price and Paul informs me of any extra challenge prior to carrying out. Professional, efficient, reliable service.

Horsham, July 2020
10

Mechanical repair on my car.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Billingshurst, June 2020
10

Service

Verified Review

Excellent service, reliable and always kept updated with progress.

Horsham, October 2020
10

Car service

AMR gives amazing service, very courteous, quick, tidy and on quote! Highly recommended if you'd like your car serviced or MOT done at your home!

Horsham, October 2020
10

Major service and brake fluid change

Verified Review

This is the 7th time Paul has worked on my car. He is pretty much the only mechanic I trust and always does a great job, at very reasonable rates. Thanks to Paul, my car has sailed through 6 MOTs and runs like a dream. He always arrives at the agreed time, and leaves the car clean:I won't be using another mechanic for my servicing and repairs.

Pulborough, October 2020
10

Car checked over. Discs + pads replaced + other bits + pieces.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Horsham, June 2020
10

Full service

No comments given.

Horsham, June 2020