Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced door panel and adjust a door and window.

Verified Review

Polite and courteous. Replaced old door panel with redundant cat flap for a new panel. Adjusted the heel and toe on the front door and one of the bedroom windows as they weren’t sealing properly.

Customer in Poole March 2020
10

Window repair

Verified Review

Graham came to do a quote, instead he worked with me for ten minutes and fixed the problem for free ! Wouldn’t accept money, obviously 10/10, didn’t think there were tradesmen still operating like this.

Customer in Poole January 2020
10

Two replacement units that were misted up

Verified Review

Excellent prompt service. With a smile. Would definitely recommend to anybody.

Customer in Wimborne January 2020
10

Repair and adjust hinges on up can door

Verified Review

Job took very little time but expertly done. I phoned mid morn8ng and the chap arrived promptly a couple of hours later

Customer in Poole December 2019
9.5

Replaced 'blown' grass on UPVC windows

Verified Review

Excellent work- would definately use again- thank you

Customer in Poole November 2019
10

Fitted new front door lock

Verified Review

Excellent service, kept informed all the way. Very professional. Would highly recommend this Company.

Customer in Poole February 2020
10

New glass for bedroom and bathroom window

Verified Review

Have used Autumn Repairs twice now because they are so good. Prices are reasonable, work is of a very high quality and they always communicate very well . Would thoroughly recommend

Customer in Wimborne January 2020
10

Replacement DG Unit

Verified Review

Graham and his team were polite, professional and helpful from the point of first contact and all the way through the process of replacing this large DG unit. Their communication was first class and I was able to get this job done with the minimum of fuss and at a mutually convenient time. This was important as the property is in Poole and 50 miles away from my home address. Definitely a company to have at the top of your list for glazing-related repairs. I also thought their prices were very reasonable.

Customer in Frome December 2019
10

Repaired patio door lock and aligned doors to close correctly

Verified Review

We had just moved in when we discovered we were unable to close and lock one of the patio doors, we made an appointment and turned up on time. Re-aligned the doors so they could close and swapped the handles over so the door with the greatest use would be easier to use. Great job and good value with no nonsense

Customer in Poole November 2019
10

Replace window hinges

Verified Review

Polite, efficient, friendly

Customer in Poole October 2019