Customer Reviews (409)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired patio door lock and aligned doors to close correctly

Verified Review

We had just moved in when we discovered we were unable to close and lock one of the patio doors, we made an appointment and turned up on time. Re-aligned the doors so they could close and swapped the handles over so the door with the greatest use would be easier to use. Great job and good value with no nonsense

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replace window hinges

Verified Review

Polite, efficient, friendly

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Break existing euro cylinder and replace new on conservatory door.

Verified Review

Very fast, polite and efficient service. In my personal opinion very reasonably priced. Pleasure to have done business with.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repairs to locking mechanism on my back door

Verified Review

I found Autumn Repairs on Checkatrade and I'm glad I did. Graham quoted for the job the day after I contacted them and he was very polite and courteous when he came round. The quote was very reasonable. And Graham came round on Saturday afternoon to do the repairs. I can't praise Autumn Repairs enough. PERFECT.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Double glazed window pane replacement and stuck unit.

Excellent, first class customer service.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.5

Replaced 'blown' grass on UPVC windows

Verified Review

Excellent work- would definately use again- thank you

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replacing 'blown' windows

Verified Review

Excellent service and standard of work, very happy.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Sealed double glazing unit replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent service, good workmanship, on time and kept to price.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replacement double glazing

Verified Review

Excellent work, good price and completed very quickly without fuss. Will use them again and we recommend them very highly.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replace broken handle and lock to small double glazed window.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. A new gearbox had to be ordered to replace the broke one in the handle. The very next day they came back with the new gearbox, replace it and refitted the handle and lock to the window. Very professional, helpful and efficient and would use them again. Would strongly recommend Autumn Repairs.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2019