Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted wardrobes

Very happy with the work and products.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
9.25

Bathroom design and installation.

Verified Review

I'm so pleased with my new bathroom. Avalon worked with me to find a solution within my budget, providing some good ideas and advice at the design stage. The bathroom was completed to a high standard by a professional, friendly and trustworthy team. There were some minor delays beyond Avalon's control but, overall, the team worked extremely hard and the end result was worth waiting for. I really couldn't be happier with their work and would definitely recommend.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: November 2016
9

Fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Fitting of new shower glass and doors.

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

New worktop fitted.

Verified Review

Very professional. Nelu was very polite and did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the result and would highly recommend this company for worktop fittings.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

New Kitchen, New kitchen Electrical.

Verified Review

It was a great time working With Avalon Kitchen design and Theo Demson a great time work " Leon Electrician " my kitchen new appliance connected extra Sockets great work, I would definitely recommend this company ??????????

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2017
9.75

New Kitchen, Bathroom and cloakroom.

Verified Review

Really loved working with Theo and Christopher, became our favourite team! They did a great job and great price. Polite, gentlemanly and gets the job done, personal touch and emphasis on us, the customer! Definitely recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2016
9.75

High gloss Kitchen and granite worktop.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the design and quality of the kitchen units, and the Emerald Pearl granite worktop is glorious. Avalon really impressed me in the way they professionally, quickly and honestly resolved a small problem which arose. Have already recommended to my work colleague.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

New Kitchen.

Verified Review

From the initial meeting to the finish they were really helpful and professional. The workmanship was second to none and was completed without mess and fuss. Even at the end of the project I changed my mind about the handles on the cupboards (after they were fitted) and they came with another selection and fitted them. Really amazing work at a decent and realistic price. Highly recommended and will use again!

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Ordering and delivery kitchen doors.

Verified Review

Very helpful and efficient.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: March 2016