Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Storm damage to roof

Verified Review

Excellent service , reliable and helpful . This is the second time I have used this company, I highly recommend them.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair to tiles and ridge tiles

Verified Review

This is the 4th time I have used this company.Had damage to my roof due to storm Eunice.Work completely very promptly I would highly recommend them. 10/10 every time

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To replace storm damaged roof ridge and tiles

Verified Review

Paul replaced a ridge tile plus several roof tiles for me which came off or were damaged in the recent storm. He was recommended to me by my mum and brother who were both very pleased with work that he had done for them. For a start, Paul's customer service is excellent, he replied to my email almost immediately even though it was a Sunday. He repaired my roof the following day at a very reasonable cost. A very pleasant man to deal with, skilled at his job and nothing is too much trouble to please his customers. I would highly recommend Paul.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Interim repair of roofing felt

Verified Review

Paul responded immediately to my request for help when I discovered a leak as a result of ingress of water from the roof. He identified the problem and made a quick interim repair to ensure there would be no further issue as a period of heavy rain was due shortly. We discussed what was required long term and as always Paul came up with the best solution and his explanation was clear and concise. Paul will always endeavour to give the best and most cost effective solution and personally I would always use Avalon for any roofing or guttering issues. Thanks again Paul for your very quick response

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repairs to main roof (battens and valley) and flat roof on extension

Verified Review

Paul fitted this urgent job in for my mum - confirmed what needed doing and undertook extra work ie flat roof repair as well. He kept us informed throughout as to what needed doing and when he would be on site. Brilliant service, thank you!

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Reseat ridge tile

Verified Review

Minor but nonetheless essential job re-setting ridge tile adrift on roof following storm. Attended within 24 hours and completed task and while unable to examine work, confident that it will have been done properly having used Paul before.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair to tiles and ridge tiles

Verified Review

This is the 4th time I have used this company.Had damage to my roof due to storm Eunice.Work completely very promptly I would highly recommend them. 10/10 every time

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair

Verified Review

Paul fixed a ridge tile that had come loose during the storms. Job done within a hour of calling. Top job by a top man !

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair and replace flat roof above Bay windows, new facials, soffits and guttering. Also tile repairs.

Verified Review

Paul was extremely competitive with his quote and took time to discuss his plans for what was a tricky repair and modification to a 1950’s house. I was already aware of the problems with our roof having made minor repairs to it myself. He was extremely polite and professional as his work is outstanding. He took his time to ensure an excellent finish and didn’t cut corners like a lot of tradesmen seem to do these days when they are in a rush to get onto the next job. I would highly recommend Avalon roofing to anyone looking for roofing work or new facia’s. Oliver, Courtmoor Avenue, Fleet

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Guttering to side and back of house.

Verified Review

From start to finish I was impressed with this Company. The quote was easy to understand and gave full details of work to be carried out and individual costing of each part of the work. I was kept up to date on how work was progressing and time scale. Even Supplied photos of work in progress. I was asked about type of gutter .E. Shape and style and where additional pipework should go. The work was done with care and consideration and the Owner and his work mate Simon were very polite and friendly.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: November 2020