Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom and kitchen installation and custom stairs and cupboards carpentry

Verified Review

Over the last year, Adrian has completed a number of jobs for us - all at a fantastic quality. We really appreciate the way he does business, everything open, transparent and very reliable. He brings great ideas to us and has made a number of recommendations which have both saved us money and look fantastic. He's punctual, replies quickly to messages and is very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Adrian to anyone, he is a brilliant builder. Thanks for all your amazing work Adrian!

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Knocking down a wall building a wall blocking in a door, fitting a new kitchen with all appliances

Verified Review

All work was carried out to a very high standard, with advice given and suggestions for making my kitchen look much better than I had planned. As well as above he moved radiators laid new flooring fitted a strong back door plastered walls and made a large cupboard to hide the boiler. I am very pleased with my kitchen and will definitely use him again

Location: E6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

New oak front porch

Verified Review

Superb work, Friendly, great communication, very detailed and thorough with his work. No short cuts and knew exactly what to do. Even random people walking pass would say positive comments on the porch (while he was working)

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Front pirch

Verified Review

I had the front open porch done. I am very pleased with the result and I recommend AV building as very reliable and good workmanship.

Location: Barking
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted wardrobes

Adrian came and made our wardrobes as we wanted them built , very professional from start to finish , his work is exceptional and also very clean and tidy , very pleased with all the work we had done and would recommend to anyone . Thank you again for the lovely wardrobes , and was finished on budget and time , as agreed beforehand Keep up the good work

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

To renovate our bathroom.

Verified Review

Our bathroom was outdated. We found Adrian on this website and agreed for him to re- do it all from scratch. He did a high quality job, is a really nice and polite person and it's been very good communication between us at all times. Adrian does know his job well and is very efficient. He advised us when buying the tiles, basin, WC, etc. And found the best solution to hide all the pipes out of sight. The price was as we had agreed initially. We are very happy with how our bathroom came out and we'll keep Adrian as a go-to person when we'll have other jobs to do around the house.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Re open up closed off door, close off another door

Verified Review

We recommend Adrian. Quote matched final jnvoice exactly. Work was carried out professionally and courteously. Rubbish removed and cleaned up. Very nice guy will be happy to use again

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Fitted a new kitchen for us. Very dependable, clean and tidy and all work was completed to a high standard."

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

Bathroom. Flooring and painting

Verified Review

Sincere, committed and knows what he is doing. Good work but he has the potential to be outstanding. However, I will happily employ him again.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Changing the roof of my shed and painting doors, wallpaper, changing wood floor

Verified Review

Good quality work and very polite.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: October 2020