Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front of house walls.And bushes removed new. Manhole covers put in ..new drive put down...put down a concrete base in the garden 14x10.

Verified Review

Craig and his team are very professional. Workmanship to a very high standard..we are having some more work done soon. Will definitely be calling them to do our work again.

Customer in Romford June 2020
10

New Front Drive and Back Garden revamp

Verified Review

I seriously cannot rate Craig and the team at Avelon Paving highly enough. My wife found them on Facebook and I was naturally apprehensive at first but Craig came over on a Wednesday evening to provide a rough estimate, then again on the Saturday to firm up details. They arrived punctually on the first day of work at 7:45am sharp. The entire team was courteous and professional throughout. Nothing was broken, no mess, the team went above and beyond to ensure we were happy. They worked HARD and got both front and back projects done in 5 days. I would and will recommend Avelon to EVERYONE.

Customer in Hornchurch April 2020
6.25

Laying of slabs.

Verified Review

Been promised on several occasions rework to be carried out. Didn't turn up on 17/9/19. Doesn't answer calls.

Customer in essex January 2020
10

Drive way block paving and garden decking

Verified Review

Very friendly and helpful staff I wanted more done which they did and a fantastic result. Very highly recommended.

Customer in Romford October 2019
10

Garden cleared, paved and new turf

Verified Review

A* finish, clean tidy workers. Truly focused, polite and completion was to.High standard. Just what we wanted!

Customer in Hornchurch September 2019
10

New fence fitted and lawn laid

Verified Review

So happy with our new fence and lawn. Work is done to a high standard and Craig and the team are professional and got the job done quickly. Will be using again to finish our garden and would highly recommend. Thanks again.

Customer in Romford June 2020
10

Old driveway replacement and extended

Verified Review

Brilliant, on time worked non stop, very polite and very tidy. These guys worked non stop and still showed courtesy to people using the pavement. Very professional finish to the driveway.

Customer in Romford January 2020
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Craig and his team have done an excellent job, very professional and hard working from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Customer in Brentwood November 2019
9

Back garden patio and path paving

Verified Review

They worked very hard and achieved a high standard of work. I would recommend them.

Customer in Dagenham October 2019
9.75

Stone paving

Verified Review

The work was to a very high standard and we are really happy and it is exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend them.

Customer in Romford September 2019