Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Garden Make Over

Verified Review

A 'big' thank you to Craig, Dean and their team all very professional workmanship, polite, tidy, and prompt, arrived on time everyday and didn't stop working until end of the day. They did everything that was asked of them and no problem when l made a few changes. The same when the job was finished, Dean was made aware that l was unhappy with a new fitted gate, he returned within a few days to change it. A fantastic job really pleased with the end result, garden looks amazing. I would highly recommend them.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fencing,lawn and patio

Verified Review

Thanks to Craig,Dean and the rest of the team at Avelon for transforming my garden.They done a wonderful job,very professional and hard working . I would highly recommend.

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Decking, artificial grass, new fences , lights

Verified Review

Don’t know where to start …. Every single one of the team were fantastic from start to finish … work finished 10/10 … they came they conquered and they cleaned up and left us with a fantastic garden that didn’t disappoint .. Craig was professional from start to finish, himself and his team delivered we can not recommend these highly enough Thank you all from the cossons Will def use your services again

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Garden transformation.

Verified Review

I am over the moon with my garden. They did it exactly how I pictured it. The team were amazing. Very hard-working and very clean. Highly recommend

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Had Craig and his boys around today to lay patio very pleased with outcome . Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Mark and Anne

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Patio and paving

Verified Review

Our patio and paving all around our bungalow has just been completed. We are very happy with the results. The team worked very quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend these very hardworking guys!

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: August 2021
0

Very unreliable

Verified Review

Requested a quote twice. Never heard anything. Once given the benefit as they was highly recommended, second time foget it would not want someone this unreliable doing any work for me.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: July 2021
5.75

Patio redoneGarden Side walkNew lawnSmall vegetable patchReplant fruit tree

Verified Review

Craig and his team was easy to deal with at the initial stages, he was punctual at starting the job. The problem was some of the pointing was ruined due to the rain, the cement had crumbled and the vegetable patch wasn’t made deep enough. It felt the latter part of the job was rushed. We informed Craig straight away and he agreed to come over and rectify the issue. We have made many attempts since then to arrange for him to come over, but he still has not and now is not answering his calls. He gave a 5 year guarantee, not sure how valid this is. His after care is very poor.

Location: IG2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Patio back garden and fenci3

Verified Review

So happy with our new garden. Fantastic team, so professional and really hard workers.

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New paths and lawn in garden

Verified Review

Fantastic job really pleased garden looks amazing. Would recommend very professional. 5*****

Location: RM6
Reviewed in: May 2021