Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New Driveway

Verified Review

Top work and quality workmanship. The guys worked tirelessly to get the job done quickly and the results are awesome. Cheers Guys!

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Back garden patio and new turf and front garden new turf and sunken driveway fixed,

Thoroughly recommend. Fantastic job, turned up on time every day with a full team who were polite, professional and worked so hard. Listened to what we requested and went above and beyond. Thank you Craig and team. We are thrilled with our new garden.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Rear garden transformed also front drive way

Verified Review

Craig and his team have done an amazing job on both my garden and drive way they work as a team and it seems like each knows what they are to do I am so happy with what they have Done and its such a great space to use

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Digging up front garden and replacing with a driveway

Very pleased with the work carried out by Craig and his team. Craig turned up to quote when he said he would despite the awful rain, provided a competitive quote there and then and started the work earlier than planned. The work was completed quickly and to a brilliant standard. The garden is a project for the future and when it comes to it I won't look anywhere else! A pleasure to deal with these, thanks guys

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Amazing work done by the boys at Avelon ... they were early every day... they were fast and efficient and incredibly clean with a great eye for detail . I cannot thank Craig and his team enough for the amazing job they did.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Patio

Verified Review

Fantastic job by Avelon Paving. Old patio removed and new one installed in a day. Looks even better than expected. Highly recommend.

Location: RM2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front drive

Verified Review

Complete satisfaction. So professional, turned up on time, all six guys did not stop. Too class workmanship, tidy, polite and friendly. Can not recommend highly enough. Would definitely recommend and use again. Top class

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden path and patio

Verified Review

Absolutely top class professional team. Arrived exactly on time and did not stop working at pace. Workmanship was exceptional and a the finish result was outstanding. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New drive and step

Verified Review

My driveway was completed fast and efficiently, makes my driveway look absolutely brilliant. Polite and professional team, thanks so much guys for a job very well done.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

We had a 60ft curved pathway built the length of the garden

Verified Review

Highly recommend Craig and his team! They were able to come a day early, arrived promptly and were completely done before lunchtime. With a team of 6, they were polite, fast and did a high quality job and cleared up properly at the end. Brilliant ????????????

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: November 2020