Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden Paving

Verified Review

Very good job. Very tidy and friendly guys. Very Happy with the finished outcome.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fence, decking and pond liner

Verified Review

Craig and the guys arrived on time and ready to start work straight away. They are all friendly and respectful. They built a fence, built a deck and relined our fish pond. They kept everything tidy and totally cleaned up when they had finished and took away all the rubbish. We are over the moon with all their work and just can’t stop looking at it all. Thanks guys you were all great.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Rear garden re design. Paving. Tree and shrub removal.New trellis

Verified Review

Craig and his team worked tirelessly to deliver the job that was quoted for. This was carried out to our complete satisfaction. All the team were fantastic. Thanks very much.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New patio with inlaid led lights

Verified Review

Absolutely great job. Very happy with the finished patios and it only took 2 days !!

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Back garden

Verified Review

Very professional, from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this company all the team was polite, site was clean and tidy from start to finish love my garden. Thankyou Avelon paving.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Existing driveway removed , new block paving

Fantastic ! So happy with our new driveway, it looks amazing Everyone worked so hard, all rubbish taken away. And everything clean and tidy before they left. Would definitely recommend and use again

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Garden Patio

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work Craig and his team done for us today. They were on time, and the work was started straight away. Really impressed with the patio, and everything was cleaned up from start to finish. When we had our quote from Craig he gave us a few ideas to work with and exactly what we asked for is what we got - and better ! Really recommend this company, and will definately be using them again in the future.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Paved patio. Raised beds and rendering

Verified Review

Craig and his team did an amazing job. They all very hard and I am so pleased with the end result. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Garden landscaping

Verified Review

Craig and his team did an amazing job on my garden. They were very quick and highly professional throughout. The whole team were very polite and friendly. Craig was very responsive on first contact, arrived on time and provided me with a quote there and then. I’m absolutely over the moon with the finished product and give massive credit to Craig and the team for an amazing job. Thanks so much, have already provided contact details to a friend for a quote and wouldn’t hesitate to again. Very pleased I picked Avelon paving! ??

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Patio

Verified Review

Better than expected cleaned up after finishing the work must thank Craig and his team for their hard work put into the job also thank Craig for his guidance and help in completing the job hope we kept them well fed and watered they are a great bunch of lads many thanks

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020