Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio and driveway

Verified Review

Very happy with the service from Craig and the boys, turned up on time everyday and worked hard until job was done. Very happy with the end result

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Garden Patio

Verified Review

Craig and his team turned took up our very old patio and replaced it with a really beautiful new one. It has transformed our garden and I can honestly say the cost and service was amazing, would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New fence fitted and lawn laid

Verified Review

So happy with our new fence and lawn. Work is done to a high standard and Craig and the team are professional and got the job done quickly. Will be using again to finish our garden and would highly recommend. Thanks again.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Old driveway replacement and extended

Verified Review

Brilliant, on time worked non stop, very polite and very tidy. These guys worked non stop and still showed courtesy to people using the pavement. Very professional finish to the driveway.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Craig and his team have done an excellent job, very professional and hard working from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Full back garden landscape

Verified Review

Fantastic team, amazing speed. All done with minimal disruption and mess. Will definitely be using for the front garden. Perfect job.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front of house walls.And bushes removed new. Manhole covers put in ..new drive put down...put down a concrete base in the garden 14x10.

Verified Review

Craig and his team are very professional. Workmanship to a very high standard..we are having some more work done soon. Will definitely be calling them to do our work again.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New Front Drive and Back Garden revamp

Verified Review

I seriously cannot rate Craig and the team at Avelon Paving highly enough. My wife found them on Facebook and I was naturally apprehensive at first but Craig came over on a Wednesday evening to provide a rough estimate, then again on the Saturday to firm up details. They arrived punctually on the first day of work at 7:45am sharp. The entire team was courteous and professional throughout. Nothing was broken, no mess, the team went above and beyond to ensure we were happy. They worked HARD and got both front and back projects done in 5 days. I would and will recommend Avelon to EVERYONE.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: April 2020
6.25

Laying of slabs.

Verified Review

Been promised on several occasions rework to be carried out. Didn't turn up on 17/9/19. Doesn't answer calls.

Location: essex
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Drive way block paving and garden decking

Verified Review

Very friendly and helpful staff I wanted more done which they did and a fantastic result. Very highly recommended.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2019