Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Amazing work done by the boys at Avelon ... they were early every day... they were fast and efficient and incredibly clean with a great eye for detail . I cannot thank Craig and his team enough for the amazing job they did.

Brentwood, November 2020
10

Garden Paving

Verified Review

Very good job. Very tidy and friendly guys. Very Happy with the finished outcome.

Romford, October 2020
10

Fence, decking and pond liner

Verified Review

Craig and the guys arrived on time and ready to start work straight away. They are all friendly and respectful. They built a fence, built a deck and relined our fish pond. They kept everything tidy and totally cleaned up when they had finished and took away all the rubbish. We are over the moon with all their work and just can’t stop looking at it all. Thanks guys you were all great.

Romford, October 2020
10

Rear garden re design. Paving. Tree and shrub removal.New trellis

Verified Review

Craig and his team worked tirelessly to deliver the job that was quoted for. This was carried out to our complete satisfaction. All the team were fantastic. Thanks very much.

Romford, October 2020
10

New patio with inlaid led lights

Verified Review

Absolutely great job. Very happy with the finished patios and it only took 2 days !!

Romford, September 2020
10

We had a 60ft curved pathway built the length of the garden

Verified Review

Highly recommend Craig and his team! They were able to come a day early, arrived promptly and were completely done before lunchtime. With a team of 6, they were polite, fast and did a high quality job and cleared up properly at the end. Brilliant ????????????

Upminster, November 2020
10

Existing driveway removed , new block paving

Fantastic ! So happy with our new driveway, it looks amazing Everyone worked so hard, all rubbish taken away. And everything clean and tidy before they left. Would definitely recommend and use again

Hornchurch, October 2020
10

Garden Patio

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work Craig and his team done for us today. They were on time, and the work was started straight away. Really impressed with the patio, and everything was cleaned up from start to finish. When we had our quote from Craig he gave us a few ideas to work with and exactly what we asked for is what we got - and better ! Really recommend this company, and will definately be using them again in the future.

Hornchurch, October 2020
10

Paved patio. Raised beds and rendering

Verified Review

Craig and his team did an amazing job. They all very hard and I am so pleased with the end result. I would thoroughly recommend them.

London, September 2020
10

Garden landscaping

Verified Review

Craig and his team did an amazing job on my garden. They were very quick and highly professional throughout. The whole team were very polite and friendly. Craig was very responsive on first contact, arrived on time and provided me with a quote there and then. I’m absolutely over the moon with the finished product and give massive credit to Craig and the team for an amazing job. Thanks so much, have already provided contact details to a friend for a quote and wouldn’t hesitate to again. Very pleased I picked Avelon paving! ??

Dagenham, September 2020