Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Back garden patio and path paving

Verified Review

They worked very hard and achieved a high standard of work. I would recommend them.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Stone paving

Verified Review

The work was to a very high standard and we are really happy and it is exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Large driveway paved and brick wall

Verified Review

Faultless. Completed the job within the stated time. Fabulous finish... really pleased. Would highly recommend.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

Shed base, Patio and House perimeter

Verified Review

Great team. Arrived on the dot every day and got stuck into the job from the get go. If your image of the British worker is one that is always taking tea breaks then that image will be shattered. We had 3 or 4 guys on site every day and each one of them works really hard the entire time and complement each other with the workload. Left the site clean every day. They consulted on various aspects of my layout at relevant stages and made a few late requested changes without any problem at all. Very happy with the overall finish and done at a fair price. Will use again for other work.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

A whole new garden

Verified Review

Very efficient and hard working Said about 4 days work And was finishing in 2 and 1/2 Also took extra rubbish away Left everything x lean and tidy All pleasant men. Not loud or loud music No swearing that you get with some groups of workman. Highly recommend

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Garden cleared, paved and new turf

Verified Review

A* finish, clean tidy workers. Truly focused, polite and completion was to.High standard. Just what we wanted!

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Path, patio and pond surround

Verified Review

Craig and his team are excellent workers. They all know their stuff and can offer advise and guidance for the job. Craig is very easy to talk to and will explain all things as the work goes on. All the guys were polite and respectful of our property. We were informed when the start date had been delayed due to weather and new time arranged. Thanks guys you were great.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Paved front garden

Craig and his team completed the work faster than I expected to an exceptional standard. Craig came back the following morning to jet wash the area .

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New drive.

Very efficient clean and tidy very polite and on time fantastic work would recommend the them 100%.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

2 patio areas and connecting pathway

Verified Review

Really professional job. They worked so hard and completed the work efficiently and quickly. They rearranged my pots and patio furniture to leave a top-class finish. Thank you so much. I am so pleased with the whole process.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2019