Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Remove and replace old patio. Add pergola. Remove and replace shed. Level patio areas. Redo steps

Verified Review

Very happy with all works done and the finished job. Craig checked in with us every morning so we all knew what jobs were being done that day and if there were any changes we wanted. It felt like a joint project and Craig was great at making suggestions if we were unsure on some design ideas. Everything cleaned up daily.

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patio laid and fencing made good.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Avalon Paving highly enough. Craig and the team have just completed a patio for me and I am more than happy with the results. They arrived on time, are polite and really hard working. On the first day of the job they were held up by something a previous worker had failed to do for me. Craig was really understanding and went to another job until I was able to resolve the problem. That impressed me. Once the job was finished their clear up was first class. Craig also gives good advice regarding materials and design. I'll definitely use Avalon Paving again.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Artificial grass and paving

Verified Review

Over the moon with Craig and his gang fantastic job very professional. Would recommend to everyone

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

New driveway and side fences

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished result, great workers, worked very quickly and efficiently in poor weather conditions. Would happily recommend the company.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled with the way these guys worked. The standard of work is next to none. My partner and I could not be happier with the results of patio. We would recommend this company for any work.

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Patio, Path, Cabin Base, levelling garden and turfing

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing - can't thank the team enough, early start, work so hard - wears me out just watching, they get the job done, clean up after the job and the finished work looks great - what more could you ever want! Nothing you ask for was ever too much trouble - those little jobs like concreting in the washing line stake. I've used Avelon before, 8 yrs ago for my front garden drive and walls - which still looks good. Would never hesitate but to recommend. Thanks Guys - another great job, very much appreciated

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patios

Verified Review

We are so pleased with our 2 new patio areas. Craig and his team worked so hard and made sure it was exactly as we wanted. Even making changes was not a problem to them. They were all very respectful of our garden. We would 100% recommend and will be using again in the near future. Thank you!

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: January 2022
8

Remove old tarmac driveway and replace with block paving.

Verified Review

Craig and his team worked really hard and did a great job. They got on with the job and finished quickly. My wife and I are very happy with our new drive. Thanks Guys!

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Take up old block paving and renew drive and build brick wall

Craig and his team turned up on confirmed date. All works carried out as specified. Very efficient and very tidy works, extremely well mannered. Drive looks beautiful all credit to Craig and his team. Especially nice that all rubbish removed at the end of each day and at the end of the job

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Driveway/Patio and Really pleasedPaths

Verified Review

We are really pleased with whole job. Started early every day cleaned down every day. They were very friendly and professional group. Craig was very helpful, nothing was too much to ask. Whole job completed in six working days. Highly recommended Competitive prices.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: October 2021