Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior Decorating

Verified Review

The quality of work carried out was excellent. Exterior doors and windows were looking as good as new. Really pleased with the end result, would highly recommend.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decorating Lounge

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work Richard did. He arrived on time every day and did a full day. I would definitely recommend him

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repaint the house internally

Verified Review

Richard and his wife did a fantastic job. He takes great pride in his work. He is thorough, removing lights, bannisters etc. He gave excellent advice on the best paint to use. I cant recommend Avery Rose highly enough.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Outside house painted

Verified Review

Excellent job was carried out. Richard takes a pride in his work, he was courteous and on time. Delighted with the finished job and would highly recommend his work.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Paint exterior of house

Verified Review

Richard did a fantastic job decorating the inside of our house a couple of months ago so we were delighted that he could come back to do the exterior. Once again his work was of an exceptionally high standard. He is a real professional in every area of his work. Highly recommended

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

External Windows and doors

Verified Review

We cannot fault the work that Richard has carried out on our property. He is very skilled and completed a highly professional job for us. He works methodically and is very tidy. We would have no hesitation recommending him.

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Paint and decorate kitchen, lobby and cloakroom. Repair skirting boards etc.

Verified Review

Great job ! Professional, clean and tidy, helpful and great attention to detail. I can recommend Richard to anyone who wants a truly great job.

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Decoration of porch exterior and a bedroom

Verified Review

I found Avery Rose (Richard) very professional, reasonably priced and quality of finish extremely good. Richard was very knowledgeable and communicated what he was doing. I have future works in my home and will be asking Richard to carry out the works, would recommend

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

EXTERNAL WALLS, WINDOWS AND DOORS

Verified Review

Having worked in the building industry for over 50 years you understand true tradesmen, Richard is in with the best. He had great understanding of our requirements and and ensured they were met, time keeping was excellent and any issues with the project were dealt with in a quick and professional manner. The finished project was excellent we cannot praise Richards work highly enough.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Painting Services

Verified Review

We had Richard in to decorate 2 bedrooms and our hall, stairs and landing. We are absolutely thrilled with his work. Richard is a very polite, knowledgeable and passionate individual. He takes a lot of pride in his work. We will be recommending him to friends and family and will definitely ask him back for our next project.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: March 2021