Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Always excellent service. Highly recommended.

Oxford, September 2020
10

Serviced gas fire

Verified Review

Byron was on time, polite, friendly, extremely efficient and the fire was left clean and tidy. Very thorough indeed. Highly recommended!

Oxford, September 2020
10

Combi boiler move and fitted underfloor heating

Verified Review

Byron is a great heating engineer, really professional and his work is always to the highest standard. Byron moved and completely refitted our combi boiler as part of a major building project, he also adapted the existing system and fitted underfloor heating. Really happy with the results, would thoroughly recommend him. Also a really nice guy, always friendly and nothing is ever too much trouble.

Oxford, September 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Excellent customer service, very friendly and efficient. Will definitely use again.

Oxford, September 2020
10

Boiler repaired

Verified Review

Byron diagnosed and repaired our boiler, allowing the pressure to be within a normal range. The hot water is now constant again and the boiler has stopped making clanging noises. He did a great job, gave some great maintenance tips and was knowledgeable and professional throughout the visit.

Abingdon, August 2020
10

Boiler servicing

Verified Review

I have been using Avid Heating for several years and the service continues to be excellent.

Oxford, September 2020
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent as always!

Oxford, September 2020
9.75

Central heating installed

Verified Review

We're really pleased with the work. Byron and his mate worked hard and got the job done both quickly, whilst maintaining the highest standards. I'd strongly recommend Avid Heaters.

Abingdon, September 2020
10

Service Boiler

Verified Review

Byron was punctual, friendly/outgoing, and did a great job. He walked me through each step and tolerated my many questions about boiler servicing, central heating, and plumbing in general. I would definitely recommend him and will be calling him back next time we need any heating/plumbing work done. Thanks!!

Oxford, August 2020
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Had a glitch with the website during the booking process but all sorted in the end. Arrived on time and carried out the boiler service well. Friendly, experienced, courteous, and professional. Would hire again.

Abingdon, August 2020