Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting back very big euronymous hedge overwhelming a smaller tree, cutting high privet hedge and sh

Verified Review

Excellent work - thorough and efficient. Ongoing communication about he progress of the job very helpful. Good value for the work. Great end result.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Hedge trimming / front garden mow and tidy

Verified Review

Amazing work - bang on time, friendly and our front garden has never looked better!

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clearing a garage which had previously been used as a workshop, and many additional items

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects. The job needed two visits and was carried out exactly as requested. Wide range of items to deal with and large amount of waste material to take away for landfill or recycling. Very good people to work with, and I would readily use the company again.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Remove shrubs and excavate roots in front border, install weed membrane and mulch gravel.

Verified Review

Looks very professional and neat. Martin was helpful and gave sound advice.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Building of raised flower beds and sleeper edging to sloping bank. Trim edge of lawn.

Verified Review

Very good standard of work and materials and consulted with me throughout the works. Very pleased with end result.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Cutting down a massively overgrown Jasmine.

Verified Review

Wonderful work on my extremely overgrown Jasmine. Professional, friendly and efficient. Done a perfect job and left my garden clean. Highly recommended company. Thank you!

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: November 2021
0

Unimpressed

Verified Review

In reply to my enquiry to Checkatrade I contacted this company on several occasions over a period of time but I did not even receive the courtesy of an acknowledgement even to say he did not have any capacity for more work. I find this attitude rude and not worthy of a recommendation,. This is one of several gardening companies all of whom fail to reply! Totally unimpressed.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: July 2021

Reply from Aviemore Landscapes

We would like to say: "We had not set up the automated response correctly. We have since telephoned her to explain and she is fine with this".

10

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Martin and his team arrived on time and worked tirelessly on clearing garden rubbish from our borders and dug out some small trees that were not appropriate for our garden. At all times the team were friendly, checked with us if there were any doubts and grafted away. We will definitely use them again when we move to phase two of our garden refurbishment. Price charged was as estimated and was very competitive and well worth the money, saved us a lot of hard labour and highly recommend them.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Providing and installing shelves in a new garden shed

Verified Review

I have used aviemore for a number of times and have found their work efficient and very clean

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Front garden clearance. New soil and space structures. Design planting and planting.

Verified Review

Provided a good plan and completed on time. Personal touch when selecting plants at nursery and planting to design. Great job.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: June 2019