Customer Reviews (644)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV wall mounting

The job was done quick and efficiently. They tided up after themselves and did a perfect job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New sky input lead

Verified Review

Very nice gentleman, came when said he would, in fact same day as we rang. Very helpful and certainly very afficient. Would definitely use again, and highly recommend.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tidied up wiring and repositioned satellite dish.

Verified Review

Quick and tidy work. Would recommend. Thanks

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixed terrestrial TV signal to three sockets throughout the home

Verified Review

Very polite, knew what he was talking about. Did the job well and professionally. Offered a good practical solution that avoided significant disruption. Reasonably priced. Would recommend.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove existing aerial/ satellite dish and cables

Verified Review

We had a great service from AVN productions. All work carried out neatly and quickly. Area left tidy.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To wall mount a new television.

Verified Review

I called AVN Productions feeling very frustrated as I had paid Curry's to install my new television and when they delivered the television they said they couldn't do it! AVN came out within the hour and it turned out I needed a new wall bracket anyway. They went away and got a new one and came back and stayed until the job was done and made sure I was happy with the work and knew how to operate the new Television. Considering I called them out of the blue, their customer service was exemplary and I will certainly be using them in the future rather than use Curry's!

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Install of Sky Glass TV

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service. From initial contact, visit for a quote and the actual work being done was faultless. Even offered to assist with de-install and re-install after decorating the wall the TV is mounted on. Can not recommend highly enough.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install Starlink satellite dish

Verified Review

Dealing with AVN was a pleasure - Ambi was very helpful and proactive and got the job done quickly and very well. I'd highly recommend.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Restoring a signal to a TV

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out today. Very professional and helpful. Would use again and would highly recommend this company.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fix very poor freeview channels

Verified Review

Ambi is a delightful and knowledgeable professional. He was very informative up front offering a number of different options. Once agreed he went ahead and fixed the issue. He was respectful of the house. I recommend him.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: July 2022