Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Making good parts of 3 walls in my kitchen

Verified Review

Ashley and Matthew very professional - courteous, friendly and did the job in no time - thorough and tidied up when work was completed.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rendering of garden retaining wall

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Awbery Plastering and Renovations. This is the second job I’ve had carried out now and the standard was again superb. Plus they’re really nice guys who take great pride in their work. Would definitely recommend. I won’t use anyone else for this type of work in the future.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repairing holes in walls (plastered plasterboard)

Verified Review

I can't think how this could have gone any better. Ashley called me within minutes of me placing the request and arranged to come out the following day. He arrived, explained to me what needed doing and how it should be done, and then did it. No hassle and no mess. Looking at the work now it's dry, it's perfectly smooth and ready to paint over. Ashley made sure the job was perfect and met his standards before he left. Great job and I would highly recommend.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bathroom ceiling and walls plastered

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish by Awbery Plastering. I was in a real tight situation having been let down by another contractor. Having spoken with Ashley on the Monday, he came round to survey the works that evening. Then I had the quote later that night and the works all done on Friday. Exceptional workmanship and extremely clean and tidy. They were efficient and there was minimal distribution to me and my family. They also showed respect for my house as they left no mess having cleaned everything down before they left. Really cannot recommend enough. 5-Stars!

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair access holes in lathe and plaster walls and skim over

Verified Review

Brilliant service from initial survey to completion of works. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Ceiling

Verified Review

The price was good all works carried out to a good standard started on time time Finnished has agreed very tidy and a very friendly team of lads

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering wall of staircase.

Great work, professional service.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Toilet wall skim and kitchen ceiling reboarding and skim/artex

Verified Review

Great job, friendly and professional people and got done in good time.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Understairs cupboard renovation in to a pantry

Verified Review

High quality work completed and the team were very flexible in doing the work at short notice and fitting in around other jobs.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Bedroom walls completely stripped, re plastered/skimmed. Painted

I would definitely use Ashley's plastering and renovations again. They were polite, clean and respectful. Turned up on the day that they said they would, on perfect time. They stripped all the walls, re plastered/skimmed them and painted them as well. They kept the place clean and tidy. Overall very happy with the work and service

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: February 2022