Customer Reviews (128)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Professional and efficient

Verified Review

Jason was great! Arrived early, efficiently carried out the survey. Provided a professional and honest report.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Damp proofing throughout property

Verified Review

Really pleased with Awsons work on my basement flat. Folowing a survey by Jason and a competitive quote the work was started on the agreed date with only a small over run on completion date, which I though was pretty good for these covid times. Jason kept me informed of the progress and left the job very tidy. I'd definitely use Awsons again.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Damp proof side house and replaster

Verified Review

Jason carried out the work to an excellent standard and was professional and conscientious leaving house clean and tidy I will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Damp proofing treatment in basement

Verified Review

All round excellent service

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Damp proof treatment to front of the house

Verified Review

Great job Jason. Did exactly what he said he would do, clean, tidy and friendly. I would use again in the future if needed. Thanks

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

To remove plaster and damp proof chimney breast

Verified Review

Jason arrived on time, and was very professional throughout. Before the works was carried out, Jason spent time prepping the room as to minimise the dust that would be accumulated during the works . We were very happy with the result, I would highly recommend Jason for future works..

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Damp investigation

Verified Review

Awsons have been brilliant. Last week someone else quoted £4,000 for unnecessary damp work. After a thorough investigation with a moisture meter and very good advice, it turns out the problem is merely condensation mould. No damp!

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Treating an area of damp in the living room.

Verified Review

Very impressed with the work that Jason did, included removing defective plaster, tanking and re-plastering. Left the room very very clean. Kept exactly to the timelines that he originally gave me. Would certainly recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Damp work carried out on multiple walls in the kitchen and utility room

Very professional and informative when quoting the job. Turned up on time, followed all government guidelines for safe working, kept us up to date on the progress and next steps of the job.Remained tidy and professional throughtout and finished the job slightly ahead of schedule. Would recommend to all. 10/10

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Damp survey and advice

Verified Review

Lovely man. Arrived early and checked out 2 different problems. Advised professionally and informatively. Would definitely use this company in the future.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2020