Customer Reviews (221)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pub carpet cean

Verified Review

Brilliant job

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpet cleaning to stairs, bathroom carpet and 2nd bedroom carpet taps and bath

Verified Review

Wonderful job, very reasonable price, he went above and beyond to get everything looking better.

Location: Newton Aycliffe
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Drive cleaned and resanded

Verified Review

Paul did a brilliant job and was a pleasure to deal with. I will certainly be using his services again and am very happy to recommend him.

Location: Newton Aycliffe
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Large driveway pressure washed, sanded and sealed.

Verified Review

Its not often that we are completely blown away with a tradesman but Aycliffe Cleaning Services (ACS) were outstanding. Over the years we have endured average 'to say the least' workmanship when having our drive refreshed and were never satisfied with sub standard work experienced. ACS were a revelation. Competitive price, prompt time keeping, extremely courteous and polite. He even arranged to return after the first day because when the drive had dried he was not happy with some staining so returned on an evening after his days work to clean it to his satisfaction. Never had such quality.

Location: Newton Aycliffe
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Living room, stairs and landing carpet cleaned

Absolutely fantastic standard and service. Courteous, polite and chatty. Best quote out of any of the companies I contacted. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Location: middlestone moor
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Jet wash on drive.

Verified Review

Paul has done an excellent job with drive very reliable and on time. Will definitely recommend him.

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Patio cleaning

Verified Review

Paul always does a good job. Patio lovely and clean again. Definitely recommended

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Guttering cleaned out

Verified Review

Paul was absolutely fantastic - feel so glad to have been recommended him by another of his pleased customers. He was punctual and explained all of the work done. He was polite and clearly knew his trade incredibly well. Unfortunately, our guttering was a lot more problematic than we first realized but Paul did a fantastic and thorough job without making an issue of the problem. He tidied up afterwards as well - in fact both my kids said it was tidier than ever! Would 100% recommend him and would use him again without any hesitation. Thank you Paul.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Whole Apartment Top To Bottom Cleaned Through , Whole Kitchen Plus Oven Clean Throughout , Spare Room Clutter Removed On Top Of Additional Works, Carpet Cleaned Throughout Hallway,

Was Very Exceptional Polite, On time , Work Was Complete To Very High Standards, Would Recommend Paul For All House Hold Works To Anybody. I Will Be Asking For Return Work For Sure.

Location: Newton Aycliffe
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Paul did a brilliant job cleaning a carpet which has been down in our social club for over 10years without being cleaned. It looks really great. He could not have been more professional and helpful to deal with. We would certainly use his services again.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: July 2020