Customer Reviews (271)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 Soffits replaced

Have used Ayling and Sons before. Excellent service

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Roof on garage

Verified Review

The two things that were important when we requested this job to be understaken were cost and workmanship. I am pleased to say Bill Luke and Lee's workmanship was outstanding. It was completed in the alloted time frame at a competitive price. I have no hesitation in recomending this company for any roofing job.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Overhaul of a flat roof, including replacing existing fascias

Verified Review

Great from the first communication, Bill really clearly explained what he thought would be involved in the work to us on his first visit and was very responsive in communication and keeping us up to date on the timeline. The team were great on the day, really efficient and got the job completed quickly. The roof looks great, very neat and professionally done, and they did a very thorough job of cleaning away any old material / debris. We also received our guarantee very promptly after payment. Would definitely recommend!

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

To replace Hip Ridge Tiles that had come off during Storm Eunice.

Verified Review

Roofers pitched up and replaced Ridge tiles that had come off. Efficient, and cleaned up after carrying out the work.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing ridge tiles

Verified Review

A first-class family business - excellent advice give after site assessment - work carried out to a very high standard - very friendly and take a great deal of pride in their work. I would highly recommend them to anybody - first rate, very experienced professionals.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Loose roof slates refixing

Work was completed ahead of forecast within quote to a good standard. A first class job.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace entire roof -felt, batons, tiles and cladding.

Verified Review

The team was professional, courteous, tidy and very hard working. They were always happy to answer any queries and had a good eye for detail meaning a fantastic end result. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Roof repair after storm damage

Verified Review

A very informative, professional and friendly service. The work was done efficiently and to a high standard. Many thanks!

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Secure loose ridge tile

Verified Review

Great work, prompt and friendly service

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace the complete roof with new tiles, roof batons and underfelt.

Verified Review

First Class! Bill and his two sons Luke and Lee replaced our 90year old roof to the highest possible standard. They worked cleanly and took away every bit of debris each day, leaving the area spotless. The price was fair, they were courteous and respectful of our property. They are all very experienced and the attention to detail was excellent. We were lucky to find such professional roofers who took pride in their work and we would be delighted to recommend them. As a family firm they are such lovely people to deal with, and work very quickly and carefully. Bob and Jenny Hodgkinson

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: March 2022