Customer Reviews (344)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New gas boiler installed

Verified Review

I would recommend them anybody they are excellent. I have dealt with a lot of people and this company come up tops. They are good people.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

New boiler, nest thermostat and a new radiator

Verified Review

Brilliant job done by the B and G team. Competitive price, good communications, professional workers and great after care. Job required scaffolding which they also sorted. Can’t rate them highly enough.

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replacing a gas boiler and central heating pump

Verified Review

An extremely smooth process starting from a detailed and easy to understand survey and quotation through to a neat installation completed on time. I can see why the company was recommended to me and I would be happy to do the same to others thinking of having a quality boiler professionally installed.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.67

New boiler fitted

Within a few days of old boiler failing, they made time to install new one. Even though was away good, clean job.

Location: Shriveham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

I have used B and G Jenkins for many years for my boiler service following a family recommendation They provide a prompt, reliable and friendly service . I would have no hesitation in recommending them to my family and friends

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement Boiler installation

Verified Review

Excellent work. The technician turned up on time and completed on the day Solved issues and produced a brilliant piece of work Everyone at this company are both professional and friendly Highly ~Recommended

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

FITTED NEW BOILER

VERY PROFESSIONAL,CLEAN FREINDLY. UNOBTRUSIVE AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. WOULD THOROUGHLY RECCOMEND THEM AND WOULD CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Central Heating fixed

Verified Review

Great service and great price.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler Service and Plumbing

Verified Review

The member of staff was very polite, clean and professional. He also provided expertise on a problem that was later rectified by Thames Water. Exceptional service.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gas checks and leak

Adam was Polite, friendly and helpful! I had a gas leak and I was really worried about this as it appeared it could of been there for a while. Adam made everything safe and secure and explained everything and what was needed to fix the leak.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2020