Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Re felt and re tile pitch roof, re felt flat roofs

Verified Review

Professional company From first contact for a quote through to completIon James and his great team were very professionally, polite and considerate. All through the work the team worked in a tidy manner and the site was left clean on completion. After completion I had a slight problem with a gutter, contacted James and he had it sorted first thing next day. Would not hesitate in recommending B-Dry Roofing. Thanks James and the team for a good job done. PS if anyone wishes to view the work please contact me by email, [email protected] to arrange a date and time. Area Marldon, Paignton

Customer in Paignton August 2020
10

New roof

Verified Review

The job took about 5 days including the scaffolding. Both teams, scaffolders and roofers were excellent and we’re very pleased with the completed work. Very professional and pleasant company to deal with. Would definitely use them again and happy to recommend them.

Customer in Paignton July 2020
10

New flat roof around an atrium and leading

Verified Review

The work was completed during lockdown. For years we had suffered leaking and having the roof bodged. B dry came , had scaffolding erected and removed immediately after job was finished. A brilliant job all round, we would definitely recommend them

Customer in Torquay June 2020
10

Replacement flat roof covering

Verified Review

B-Dry were excellent from start to finish. James came to organise a quote within a couple of days of first enquiry and was prepared to start within a few weeks. 2 employees turned up when they said they would and I found them to be extremely polite, tidy and were very grateful for the coffees provided. The job was very neat, done within a day and all the mess was cleared away. To be honest, I don’t think anyone could expect any better. I would definitely recommend B-Dry to anyone wishing to have roof-work/repairs undertaken.

Customer in Newton Abbot June 2020
9.5

New roof tiles and flat roof

Verified Review

Weather-delayed. Very co-operative, good quality and to budget

Customer in Teignmouth April 2020
10

Replacement of broken roof tiles on house and repair of roof of a large outbuilding.

Verified Review

Both workmen were courteous and flexible such that they listened to my thoughts and ideas and adapted to accomodate these. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or relative.

Customer in Newton Abbot July 2020
10

Dismantled chimney, laid new batons and tiles and ensured waterproof. Took away and disposed of all the rubble, and left the area pristine.

The 3 guys who completed the job were friendly courteous and carried out a professional roofing job. Thanks

Customer in Paignton June 2020
10

Retiled bungalow roof

James and his team did a fabulous job of our roof just before lockdown. Everything was done like clockwork and without any hassle. A friendly and hardworking team and nothing was to much trouble Would recommend!

Customer in Torquay June 2020
9.5

Replacement bay window lead roof

Verified Review

Excellent job. The two employees were very polite, efficient and did a great job.

Customer in Torquay May 2020
10

New garage roof

Verified Review

An excellent job of putting on a new flat garage roof work was carried out very professionally with rubbish cleared away everything was to a very high standard

Customer in Brixham March 2020