Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Initially checked rubber roof for holes due to water ingress in room below. Found none and took many photos to prove. Cleaned and re-sealed rubber flat roof.

Verified Review

Very tidy work. Took photos before and after to show sealing work carried out.

Rotherham, January 2020
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent company, really helpful and pulled out all the stops to get job done so near Christmas.

Barnsley, February 2019
9.75

Re-roofed extension, repaired mortar to apexes

Verified Review

Re-roofed extension and put on new fascias and guttering, also repaired damaged mortar at the apex of the roof which we didn't realise needed doing but definitely did. They priced the job very quickly, were very competitive and they completed the works within a week. The house is already much warmer and I would highly recommend them. They also kept us updated and took photos of the works all the way through so we could see what had been done.

Barnsley, November 2018
10

New fitted guttering around conservatory and fitting of hopper and down pipe.

Verified Review

Work carried out very satisfactory, cleaned up as they went along and all materials removed once completed work. Boys were very courteous and helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others.

Barnsley, November 2018
9

Full replacement of all sofits, fascias, guttering and downpipes.

Verified Review

The guys did a full replacement of all our soffit, fascias, guttering and downpipes. Their quote was very competitive and they were open to meeting us and discussing the job on several occasions before work commenced. Once the job started they worked hard and were very nice people to deal with, they tidied up every night and were happy to take me through their progress each day. Work was finished to a good standard and we have been most happy so far. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking to have similar work done.

Barnsley, July 2018
9.75

New firestone flat roof and extra roof work.

Verified Review

The scaffold arrived promptly the day after agreeing a price for a new Firestone flat roof with "warm roof insulation, the work was done first thing the next morning with the extra work completed ASAP after due to adverse weather conditions exceptional high winds. All in all 7 days to get scaffolding down due to no fault of their own. Very good professional company would not hesitate to recommend them.

Barnsley, March 2019
10

Complete new roof

Verified Review

Carried out professionally and the mew were courtesy.

Barnsley, January 2019
10

Gutter repairs. New joints replaced leaking ones.

Speedy job. Old joints removed. New ones fitted . Saw new joints to be fitted. These were good quality. Saw old joints. Obviously needed replacing.

Barnsley, November 2018
10

Fitting dry verges on double garage.

Verified Review

Excellent - courteous + highly professional. Very satisfied. Would recommend.

Barnsley, August 2018
10

Roof repair.

Verified Review

They are a great bunch of lads who arrived on time and got straight on with the job. Our roof was leaking due to cracked tiles and the wind howled through as well. But both of those problems are now fixed thanks to these guys and with a ten year guarantee too, I would highly recommend them.

Rotherham, June 2018