Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior painting of window surrounds and sills

Verified Review

I am delighted with the work Ben completed on my house. From quotation through to completion he was punctual, professional, extremely tidy and did a fantastic job. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting 2 bedrooms including walls, ceilings, window sills, doors with some filling of cracks and drill holes on some walls.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Always arrived on time. Workmanship first class. The feature wall in red was great and the finish all round could not be faulted. Conscientious worker with a very helpful and friendly manner. Also, when work was completed the rooms were cleaned by Ben with his own vacuum cleaner and furniture returned to original positions. If you want an excellent hassle free job done at a fair price you need not look any further. Hence my opening words "Absolutely brilliant".

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Main room: two coats emulsion to ceiling. Stripped wallpaper, prepared walls, applied two coats of chosen colour emulsion. All white woodwork rubbed down throughout the house, prepared and given two coats of satin.

Verified Review

Very pleased with finished work. Punctual each day, explained his work for the day ahead, Took very little time for himself other than the shortest of lunch periods. A very pleasant young man who I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Decoration of bedroom, landing, staircase, hall and one large reception room.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of the work and the time taken to complete it. Ben worked quickly and tidily, and everything was finished to the highest standard. I couldn't find anything to fault, no matter how hard I looked!.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

One bedroom flat. Completely repainted inside.

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Very tidy lovely guy. Would definately recommend.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Decorated 4 rooms - repaired window/door wood batons vandlised by our dog

Verified Review

Ben painted our outdoor windows last summer. We were very pleased with his work and asked to paint our dinning, sitting, office and play rooms. Excellent job in all rooms at a very competitive price. We have already booked him in for more decorating next winter.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen redecorated hall and stairs redecorated

Ben was polite, reliable efficient and his attention to detail was amazing. Have already recommended him to others.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Whole flat walls and ceilings filled sanded and painted.

Very impressed with the end result. Ben was very professional and worked very quickly and efficiently to a very high standard. My walls origionally were in very bad repair, but they look completely restored and beatifully painted and the end result is amazing. Will definately be recommending to others.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painting exterior front of house, garage, porch and railings

Verified Review

This is the second job Ben has done for us, and like the first, this was competitively priced and completed to a very high standard. I have already recommended him to friends and neighbours and would definitely get him back again for any future decorating work we require.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Painted bedroom from top to bottom and mdf wardrobes from top to bottom. Also painted alcoves storage in living room.

Verified Review

We contacted Ben when we were let down by another decorator. After explaining the fact we had family coming over in just over a week and the need to put our house back together asap,he made time to pop over and view the job on the same day even though he was working on another job at the time. We received a quote on the same day and he was working for us the following afternoon after finishing his main job for the day. He worked all the way through the weekend on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings in order to finish before our Friday deadline. We cannot speak highly enough of Ben.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: November 2019