Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decoration of bedroom, landing, staircase, hall and one large reception room.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of the work and the time taken to complete it. Ben worked quickly and tidily, and everything was finished to the highest standard. I couldn't find anything to fault, no matter how hard I looked!.

Customer in Bracknell August 2020
10

One bedroom flat. Completely repainted inside.

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Very tidy lovely guy. Would definately recommend.

Customer in Shepperton November 2019
10

Decoration of living room

Verified Review

Ben was very clean and tidy . The work carried out was to a high standard.

Customer in Maidenhead October 2019
10

Decorated bathroom, hall, bedroom and dining room.

Verified Review

Very good, in fact brilliant.

Customer in Maidenhead October 2019
10

Kitchen cupboards sanded, primed and painted

Verified Review

Ben carried out renovating our kitchen cupboards. This included sanding, priming and painting. His is very reliable, trustworthy and polite. Arrived on time everyday and had no issues the whole 5 days of his service. Our kitchen looks like a completely different kitchen, it has transformed it massively. We highly recommend Ben to carry out any of your services. His prices are very reasonable too. Thank you Ben

Customer in Reading October 2019
10

Painting exterior front of house, garage, porch and railings

Verified Review

This is the second job Ben has done for us, and like the first, this was competitively priced and completed to a very high standard. I have already recommended him to friends and neighbours and would definitely get him back again for any future decorating work we require.

Customer in Marlow June 2020
10

Painted bedroom from top to bottom and mdf wardrobes from top to bottom. Also painted alcoves storage in living room.

Verified Review

We contacted Ben when we were let down by another decorator. After explaining the fact we had family coming over in just over a week and the need to put our house back together asap,he made time to pop over and view the job on the same day even though he was working on another job at the time. We received a quote on the same day and he was working for us the following afternoon after finishing his main job for the day. He worked all the way through the weekend on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings in order to finish before our Friday deadline. We cannot speak highly enough of Ben.

Customer in Maidenhead November 2019
10

Den painted. Ceiling, skirting boards, window woodwork varnished and door painted.

Verified Review

Ben is reliable, courteous, tidy, thorough and did a great job!

Customer in Maidenhead October 2019
10

Painted interior of house

Verified Review

We were absolutely delighted with the work that Ben did. He was so professional, so meticulous and also lovely to have around. We would absolutely recommend Ben to anyone who is looking for a talented and trustworthy decorator.

Customer in Maidenhead October 2019
10

Painting of ceilings, coving, walls and woodwork following a flood

Verified Review

Very prompt at coming round and supplying quote following a flood at end of March. Arrived 0830 each day, working thru to 1630/1700. Extremely courteous, conscientious, trustworthy, professional, friendly and tidy.His work is 2nd to none, absolutely superb, Pity we can't give him 12 out of 10! GREAT attention to detail. We would recommend Ben in a heartbeat. You won't be anything but 100% happy with his work - so much so that we will definitely be using him for any future decorating! Also cleans up after himself each day when finished. Finished bang on schedule on Aug 30th!

Customer in Slough September 2019